Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Kelly Sorensen
Illinois, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Kelly Sorensen
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3690Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy

Notes
Team:
Doug Day
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3650
Email: dday@brcins.com

Laura Lusk
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3703
Email: llusk@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Jarret Stone
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6722Add to Address Book.

Bill Stratico
California, Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Bill Stratico
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3440Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties EPLI, Private Management Liability, Security/Privacy Liability

Notes
Team:
Emily Chrismer
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Bobbie Sundstrom
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Bobbie Sundstrom
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6718Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:BobbieSundstrom
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
California, Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Bridgette Swearngin
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3419Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Emily Chrismer
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Carole Brown
Broker
Direct: 415.490.9410
Email: caroleb@brcins.com

Roy Thomas
Casualty, Georgia: SVP, Broker

Photo of Roy Thomas
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1382Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation

Notes
Team:
Beau Cantrell
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.818.4931
Email: bcantrell@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tiffany Toguchi
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6746Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Executive Liability coverages for Non-Profit organizations, including Healthcare and private company EPL

Notes
Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Lisa Rodriguez
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6725
Email: lrodriguez@brcins.com

Brannon Topey
Property, Texas: Account Executive

Photo of Brannon Topey
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4986Mobile: 504.360.5589Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Public Entity, Construction, and Real Estate BrannonTopey

Mary Turek
Casualty, Illinois: AVP, Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Mary Turek
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3665Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Tim Pedersen Jr.
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3655
Email: tp2@brcins.com

Mark Heuer
VP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3649
Email: mheuer@brcins.com

Christopher Um
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Christopher Um
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7246Add to Address Book.

Alyssa Valencia
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Alyssa Valencia
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.281.5346Add to Address Book.

Brad Vandenbroeck
Casualty, Michigan: SVP, Product Recall Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Brad Vandenbroeck
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6513Mobile: 313.333.8028Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Product Liability, Product Recall, Product Contamination, Alarm and Security Guard

Notes
Team:
Laura Kuipers
Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6508
Email: lkuipers@brcins.com

Mary Misner
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6511
Email: mmisner@brcins.com

Brendan VandenToorn
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Brendan VandenToorn
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.320.3030Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Notes
Team:
Will Cea
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3416
Email: wcea@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Broker
Direct: 813.943.1347
Email: acason@brcins.com

Silvia Hernandez
Production Associate
Direct: 213.593.3415
Email: shernandez@brcins.com

Patrick Moreno
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3024
Email: pmoreno@brcins.com

Alma Villalobos
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Alma Villalobos
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7245Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: GL, Excess, Environmental, Products Liability, and DIC

Notes
Team:
Jeff Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Maria Carvajal
Associate Broker
Direct: 818.536.7244
Email: mcarvajal@brcins.com

Daniel Wallace
Missouri, Underwriting: Renewal Underwriter

Photo of Daniel Wallace
Brown & RidingUnderwritingLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 417.429.0658Add to Address Book.

Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP
Corporate, Georgia: Chief Human Resources Officer

Photo of Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 213.593.3464Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Kelly Cantrell
HR Coordinator
Direct: 312.279.3869

Narine Gulesserian
HR Generalist
Direct: 213.593.3458

Ronda Whaley
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ronda Whaley
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3445Add to Address Book.

Stephanie Wheeler
Georgia, Property: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Stephanie Wheeler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1392Add to Address Book.

Evan Williams
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Evan Williams
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7880Add to Address Book.

Elise Ziccardi
Florida, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Elise Ziccardi
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 678.818.4930Add to Address Book.