Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Susan Thaman Underwriting: Underwriter

Photo of Susan Thaman
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4524

Roy Thomas Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Roy Thomas
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1382

Specialties: Transportation

Team:
Beau Cantrell
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678-818-4931
Email: bcantrell@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tiffany Toguchi
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6746

Specialties: Executive Liability coverages for Non-Profit organizations, including Healthcare and private company EPL

Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Lisa Rodriguez
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6725
Email: lrodriguez@brcins.com

John Totemoff Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of John Totemoff
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4520

Tanya Truong Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Tanya Truong
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3421

Specialties: Workers’ Comp – hard to place coverage

Team:
Gloria Lam
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3435
Email: glam@brcins.com

Jennifer Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7425
Email: jjohnson@brcins.com

Mary Turek Casualty: AVP, Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Mary Turek
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3665

Team:
Greg Grodecki
VP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3651
Email: ggrodecki@brcins.com

Brad Vandenbroeck Casualty: VP, Product Recall Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Brad Vandenbroeck
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6513Mobile: (313) 333-8028

Specialties: Product Liability, Product Recall, Product Contamination, Alarm and Security Guard

Team:
Laura Kuipers
Associate Broker
Direct: 616-285-6508
Email: lkuipers@brcins.com

Mary Misner
Production Associate
Direct: 616-285-6511
Email: mmisner@brcins.com

Alma Villalobos Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Alma Villalobos
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7245

Specialties: GL, Excess, Environmental, Products Liability, and DIC

Team:
Jeff Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818-536-7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
Account Executive
Direct: 818-536-7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Maria Carvajal
Associate Broker
Direct: 818-536-7244
Email: mcarvajal@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Sawyer Welnak
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 320-3022

Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP Corporate: Chief Human Resources Officer

Photo of Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (213) 593-3464
Team:
Guy Lawrence
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7886

Narine Gulesserian
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3458

Kelly Cantrell
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 312-279-3869

 

Ronda Whaley Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ronda Whaley
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3445

Stephanie Wheeler Property: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Stephanie Wheeler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1392

Angela White Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela White
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 560-9842

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Wind Buy-Backs, Habitational, Real Estate, and Inland Marine

Team:
Ralph Higginbotham
VP, Broker
Direct: 972-560-9841
Email: rhigginbotham@brcins.com

Lottie Worth Underwriting: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Lottie Worth
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3669
Team:
Nick Moran
Associate Underwriter
Direct: 312-279-3653
Email: nmoran@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Yomjinda
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3446

Elise Ziccardi Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Elise Ziccardi
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 818-4930
12678