Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Jake Paschke
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Jake Paschke
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6713Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, DIC, Stock Throughputs

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Kim Hinkle
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 816.915.3829
Email: khinkle@brcins.com

Jessica Cason
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6717
Email: jcason@brcins.com

Lauren Story
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6786
Email: lstory@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Casualty, Michigan: Associate Broker

Photo of Macie Pasciak
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6514Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental/Casualty

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Principal
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Broker
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Michael Passerine
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Passerine
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.650.7164Add to Address Book.

Robert Pedersen
Casualty, Illinois: SVP, Broker

Photo of Robert Pedersen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3661Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate, and Manufacturing

Notes
Team: RobertPedersen
Alena Ducett
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3681
Email: aducett@brcins.com

Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Casualty, Illinois: SVP, Transportation Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3655Mobile: 309.287.0782Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation and Complex Casualty

Notes
Team: TimPedersenJr
Courtney Murphree
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Justin Peterson
Casualty, Florida: Broker

Photo of Justin Peterson
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6785Mobile: 386.576.3528Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Auto

Makenzie Pfeiffer
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Makenzie Pfeiffer
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 312.279.3736Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Tim Pedersen, Jr.
SVP, Broker
Direct: 309.287.0782
Email: tp2@brcins.com

John Grogan
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3642
Email: jgrogan@brcins.com

Eric Lovenberg
Production Assistant
Direct: 312.279.3676
Email: elovenberg@brcins.com

Donald Privett
New York, Property: Managing Director, Broker

Photo of Donald Privett
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: New York, NY Phone: 212.299.4754Mobile: 917.853.6770Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Medium to large property accounts of all types. Extensive experience in layering complicated accounts. Chemical, smelting, utilities, mining, tax recapture or loss, large business interruption exposures, Real Estate, Construction, Marine Stock Throughputs, are all segments of his team’s experience.

Notes
Team:
Bella Alaverdyan
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3479
Email: balaverdyan@brcins.com

Gregg Shannon
Associate Broker
Direct: 212.299.4756
Email: gshannon@brcins.com

Guy Rawlins
Georgia, Property: SVP, National Property Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Guy Rawlins
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1391Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Healthcare, Builder’s Risk, Oil & Gas, Technical Manufacturing Risks, Habitational, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Marine Cargo Stock Throughputs

Notes
Team:
Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1392
Mobile: 404.273.8159
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Mobile: 404.973.7949
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Robert Bible
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5179
Email: rbible@brcins.com

Courtney Reading
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Courtney Reading
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6720Add to Address Book.

Erica Reynolds
Missouri, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Erica Reynolds
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3822Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Kim Hinkle
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 816.915.3829
Email: khinkle@brcins.com

Jessica Cason
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6717
Email: jcason@brcins.com

Lauren Story
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6786
Email: lstory@brcins.com

Brendan Roberson
Casualty, Florida: Broker

Photo of Brendan Roberson
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6700Mobile: 386.299.8822Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Auto

Sarah Roberts
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Account Executive

Photo of Sarah Roberts
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6704Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, Healthcare

Notes
Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
AVP, Broker
Direct: 662.371.6008
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Taelor Robertson
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Taelor Robertson
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1393Mobile: 919.880.2538Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Commercial Auto, General Liability, Excess Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL – Pollution – Prof. Liability combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), ConstructionTaelorRobertson

Notes
Team:
Paul Bontempo
SVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1394
Email: pbontempo@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Production Associate
Direct: 678.258.1792
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Jeff Rodriguez
Corporate, Texas: President, Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Jeff Rodriguez
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 213.593.3460Add to Address Book.

Lisa Rodriguez
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6725Mobile: 206.718.4917Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials, Sexual Abuse Molestation

Notes
Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Amanda Floyd
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: afloyd@brcins.com

Lizzy Fuentes
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6798
Email: lfuentes@brcins.com

Judy Rosas
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Judy Rosas
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7882Add to Address Book.

Harrison Scheider
Casualty, Colorado, Texas: VP, Broker

Photo of Harrison Scheider
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Mobile: 608.282.5342Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental and combined environmental professional and casualty placements for construction and trade contractors as well as manufactures and distributors, including but not limited to commercial buildings such as hotels, apartments, and condos

Mark Schilde
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Mark Schilde
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.320.3026Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: DIC – EQ, Wind, and Flood

Notes
Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey
AVP, Broker
Direct: 415.593.3455
Email: dfilbey@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com


Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Evan Schmidt
Property, Texas: Broker

Photo of Evan Schmidt
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 480.605.4351Mobile: 310.666.7713Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Wildfire, Real Estate, Construction, Earthquake (DIC), and Flood EvanSchmidt