Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Tiffany Toguchi Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tiffany Toguchi
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6746Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Executive Liability coverages for Non-Profit organizations, including Healthcare and private company EPL

Notes
Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Lisa Rodriguez
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6725
Email: lrodriguez@brcins.com

John Totemoff Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of John Totemoff
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: 907.297.4520Add to Address Book.

Tanya Truong Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Tanya Truong
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3421Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Workers’ Comp – hard to place coverage

Notes
Team:
Gloria Lam
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3435
Email: glam@brcins.com

Jennifer Johnson
Production Associate
Direct: 213-587-7425
Email: jjohnson@brcins.com

Mary Turek Casualty: AVP, Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Mary Turek
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3665Add to Address Book.
Notes

Team:
Greg Grodecki
VP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3651
Email: ggrodecki@brcins.com

Audrey Turner Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Audrey Turner
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.667.7025Mobile: 404.406.8238Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Brad Vandenbroeck Casualty: VP, Product Recall Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Brad Vandenbroeck
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6513Mobile: 313.333.8028Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Product Liability, Product Recall, Product Contamination, Alarm and Security Guard

Notes
Team:
Laura Kuipers
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6508
Email: lkuipers@brcins.com

Mary Misner
Production Associate
Direct: 616.285.6511
Email: mmisner@brcins.com

Alma Villalobos Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Alma Villalobos
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7245Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: GL, Excess, Environmental, Products Liability, and DIC

Notes
Team:
Jeff Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Maria Carvajal
Associate Broker
Direct: 818.536.7244
Email: mcarvajal@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Sawyer Welnak
Brown and RidingPropertyAdd to Address Book.

Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP Corporate: Chief Human Resources Officer

Photo of Christopher Welty, PHR, SHRM-CP
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 213.593.3464Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Guy Lawrence
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 213.587.7886

Narine Gulesserian
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 213.593.3458

Kelly Cantrell
Human Resources Assistant
Direct: 312.279.3869

 

Ronda Whaley Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ronda Whaley
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3445Add to Address Book.

Stephanie Wheeler Property: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Stephanie Wheeler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1392Add to Address Book.

Angela White Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela White
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.560.9842Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Wind Buy-Backs, Habitational, Real Estate, and Inland Marine

Notes
Team:
Ralph Higginbotham
VP, Broker
Direct: 972.560.9841
Email: rhigginbotham@brcins.com

Lottie Worth Underwriting: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Lottie Worth
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3669Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Nick Moran
Associate Underwriter
Direct: 312.279.3653
Email: nmoran@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Yomjinda
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3446Add to Address Book.

Elise Ziccardi Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Elise Ziccardi
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4930Add to Address Book.