Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Guy Rawlins
Georgia, Property: SVP, National Property Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Guy Rawlins
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1391Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Healthcare, Builder’s Risk, Oil & Gas, Technical Manufacturing Risks, Habitational, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Marine Cargo Stock Throughputs

Notes
Team:
Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Office: 678.225.1387
Mobile: 404.973.7949
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Office: 678.225.1392
Mobile: 404.273.8159
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Robert Bible
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5179
Email: rbible@brcins.com

Erica Reynolds
Missouri, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Erica Reynolds
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3822Add to Address Book.

Brendan Roberson
Casualty, Florida: Broker

Photo of Brendan Roberson
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6700Mobile: 386.299.8822Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Auto

Sarah Roberts
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Account Executive

Photo of Sarah Roberts
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityAdd to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, Healthcare

Notes
Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Taelor Robertson
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Taelor Robertson
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1393Mobile: 919.880.2538Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Commercial Auto, General Liability, Excess Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL – Pollution – Prof. Liability combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), ConstructionTaelorRobertson

Notes
Team:
Paul Bontempo
SVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1394
Email: pbontempo@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Production Associate
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Jeff Rodriguez
Corporate, Texas: President, Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Jeff Rodriguez
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 213.593.3460Add to Address Book.

Lisa Rodriguez
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6725Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials

Notes
Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Harrison Scheider
Casualty, Colorado: AVP, Broker

Photo of Harrison Scheider
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Denver, CO Mobile: 608.282.5342Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental and combined environmental professional and casualty placements for construction and trade contractors as well as manufactures and distributors, including but not limited to commercial buildings such as hotels, apartments, and condos

Mark Schilde
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Mark Schilde
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.320.3026Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: DIC – EQ, Wind, and Flood

Notes
Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey
AVP, Broker
Direct: 415.593.3455
Email: dfilbey@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com


Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Zac Schuck
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Zac Schuck
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6727Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Professional Liability

George Sella
California, Casualty, Georgia: SVP, Broker

Photo of George Sella
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3456Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction and Real Estate, as well as all types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Notes
Team: GeorgeSella
Todd Horton
VP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3427
Email: thorton@brcins.com

Diane Capouya
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.818.4955
Email: dcapouya@brcins.com

Chris Um
Associate Broker
Direct: 818.536.7246
Email: ChrisUm@brcins.com

Lauren Shane
California, Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Lauren Shane
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.658.7165Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General and Environmental Liability, Excess Liability, Construction, Wraps, Product Liability, OL&T, and Commercial Auto

Notes
Team:
Ramon Howing
SVP, Broker
Direct: 415.490.9405
Email: rhowing@brcins.com

Gregg Shannon
New York, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Gregg Shannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: New York, NY Phone: 212.299.4756Mobile: 631.245.0124Add to Address Book.

Jennifer Shapiro
Illinois, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Jennifer Shapiro
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3668Add to Address Book.

Sheri Shapiro
California, Casualty, Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Sheri Shapiro
Brown and RidingCasualty, Management & Professional LiabilityLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7241Mobile: 310.228.0064Add to Address Book.
Biography
Specialties:
Casualty – General Liability, Excess, OCP, Products, Manufacturers, Distributors and Product Recall
Property – DIC including EQ / FL, Builder’s Risk, All Risk, Vacant Buildings, Stock Throughputs and other tough to place Property classes
Management & Professional Liability – D&O, EPL, Fiduciary, Crime, E&O and Cyber
Public Entity – General Liability, Excess Liability, Property, Excess Workers Compensation, Cyber, Pollution, Auto Liability and Physical Damage
Notes
Team:
Linda Lassig
Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7242
Email: llassig@brcins.com

Jeffery Short
California, Casualty: SVP, Hospitality Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Jeffery Short
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7243Mobile: 818.203.9330Add to Address Book.
Biography
Specialties:
Casualty – Construction, Hospitality, Manufacturers, Distributors, Security Guards / Alarm, Amusement Facilities, Healthcare Facilities, Aviation Products, and HOA’s
Property – DIC including EQ / FL, Builder’s Risk, All Risk, and Vacant Buildings
Management & Professional Liability – D&O, EPL, Fiduciary, Crime, E&O, and Cyber
Notes
Team: JeffShort
Berry Smith
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Maria Carvajal
Associate Broker
Direct: 818.536.7244
Email: mcarvajal@brcins.com

Alma Villalobos
Associate Broker
Direct: 818.536.7245
Email: avillalobos@brcins.com

Theresa Slusser
Missouri, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Theresa Slusser
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3824Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Habitational, DIC, Wind Driven Accounts, Builder’s Risk

Notes
Team:
Valerie Martin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 816.915.3826
Email: vmartin@brcins.com

Berry Smith
California, Casualty: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Berry Smith
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7240Add to Address Book.

Erika Smith
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Erika Smith
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6762Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Teresa Cannon
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6730
Email: tcannon@brcins.com

Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
California, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Carolyn Smolski
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3425Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Daniel Filbey
AVP, Broker
Direct: 415.593.3455
Email: dfilbey@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Mark Schilde
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3026
Email: mschilde@brcins.com