Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Will Muecke
Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Will Muecke
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1388Add to Address Book.

Courtney Murphree
Casualty, Illinois: AVP, Broker

Photo of Courtney Murphree
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3648Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Casualty and XS Auto

Notes
Team:
Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3655
Email: TP2@brcins.com

Joseph Condon
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3654
Email: jcondon@brcins.com

Harold Nam
California, Corporate: Chief Financial Officer

Photo of Harold Nam
Brown & RidingCorporateLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3447Add to Address Book.

Linda Newton
Casualty, Michigan: Associate Broker

Photo of Linda Newton
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6506Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Cathy Griffin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 616.285.6500
Email: cgriffin@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616.285.6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Collin Nichols
Georgia, Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Collin Nichols
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Healthcare

Notes
Team:
Jeffrey Jarboe
SVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1381
Email: jjarboe@brcins.com

 
 
 
 

Ross Nichols
Illinois, Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of Ross Nichols
Brown & RidingUnderwritingLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3708Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Garage Liability, Garagekeepers, Dealers Open Lot, General Liability, Excess Liability, Products Liability

Paul Nowak
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: EVP, National Management & Professional Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Paul Nowak
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6721Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Executive Liability Coverages for non-profit organizations, public & private companies as well as companies transacting an IPO or divestiture. Particular emphasis within the technology, life sciences, natural resources, energy, and healthcare industries.

Notes
Team: PaulNowak
Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

Jack O’Donnell
California, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Broker

Photo of Jack O’Donnell
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityHome Larkspur, CA Mobile: 610.308.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction Professional Liability, Employment Practices Liability, Architects and Engineers E&O, Pollution Liability, Management Liability JackODonnell

Notes
Team:
Emily Chrismer
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Anthony Palka
California, Casualty: Broker

Photo of Anthony Palka
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3457Mobile: 310.384.7552Add to Address Book.
Biography
Specialties:
Construction – Practice Policies, Wrap-Ups (OCIP/CCIP), Project Specific and Contractors Pollution Policies for mid to large size projects, developers, and contractors.
Products – All tough to place products coverage, including imported products, critical aviation products, and auto products.
Notes
Team: AnthonyPalka
Dana Cross
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3452
Email: dcross@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Jake Paschke
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6713Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, DIC, Stock Throughputs

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Michael Passerine
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Passerine
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.650.7164Add to Address Book.

Robert Pedersen
Casualty, Illinois: VP, Broker

Photo of Robert Pedersen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3661Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate, and Manufacturing

Notes
Team: RobertPedersen
Alena Logan
Production Associate
Direct: 312.279.3681
Email: alogan@brcins.com

Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Casualty, Illinois: SVP, Transportation Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3655Mobile: 309.287.0782Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation and Complex Casualty

Notes
Team: TimPedersenJr
Courtney Murphree
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Donald Privett
New York, Property: Managing Director, Broker

Photo of Donald Privett
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: New York, NY Phone: 212.299.4754Mobile: 917.853.6770Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Medium to large property accounts of all types. Extensive experience in layering complicated accounts. Chemical, smelting, utilities, mining, tax recapture or loss, large business interruption exposures, Real Estate, Construction, Marine Stock Throughputs, are all segments of his team’s experience.

Notes
Team:
Bella Alaverdyan
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3479
Email: balaverdyan@brcins.com

Gregg Shannon
Associate Broker
Direct: 212.299.4756
Email: gshannon@brcins.com

Guy Rawlins
Georgia, Property: SVP, National Property Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Guy Rawlins
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1391Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Healthcare, Builder’s Risk, Oil & Gas, Technical Manufacturing Risks, Habitational, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Marine Cargo Stock Throughputs

Notes
Team:
Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Office: 678.225.1387
Mobile: 404.973.7949
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Office: 678.225.1392
Mobile: 404.273.8159
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Robert Bible
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5179
Email: rbible@brcins.com

Erica Reynolds
Missouri, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Erica Reynolds
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3822Add to Address Book.

Sarah Roberts
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Account Executive

Photo of Sarah Roberts
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityAdd to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, Healthcare

Notes
Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Taelor Robertson
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Taelor Robertson
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1393Mobile: 919.880.2538Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Commercial Auto, General Liability, Excess Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL – Pollution – Prof. Liability combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), ConstructionTaelorRobertson

Notes
Team:
Paul Bontempo
SVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1394
Email: pbontempo@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Production Associate
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Jeff Rodriguez
Corporate, Texas: President, Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Jeff Rodriguez
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 213.593.3460Add to Address Book.

Lisa Rodriguez
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6725Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials

Notes
Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com