Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Mark Jarboe
California, Casualty: VP, Entertainment Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Mark Jarboe
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Mobile: 818.395.7010Phone: 415.464.2983Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Entertainment / Sports, Hospitality and Resort, Special Events, Media E&O, Construction, Management Liability, Habitational, Builder’s Risk, Products Liability, and DIC

Notes
Team:
Elona Beckford
Account Executive
Direct: 213.587.7428
Email: ebeckford@brcins.com

Courtney Jeminez
Property, Washington: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Courtney Jeminez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6738Add to Address Book.

Suzanne Jensen
Casualty, Illinois: SVP, Life Sciences Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Suzanne Jensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3643Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Life Sciences

Jennifer Johnson
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Jennifer Johnson
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7425Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Workers’ Compensation JenniferJohnson

Notes
Team:
Emily Lynch
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3439
Email: elynch@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
Casualty, Michigan: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Traci Jonker
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6509Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental / Casualty

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Broker
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Broker
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6514
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Jessica Kakareka
California, Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Jessica Kakareka
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3426Mobile: 818.458.4989Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction including residential, commercial, and public works projects. Products liability including manufacturers and distributors. Excess Liability placements. JessicaKakareka

Notes
Team:
Shannon Christensen
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3482
Email: schristensen@brcins.com

Todd Horton
VP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3427
Email: thorton@brcins.com

Josh Yeh
Production Associate
Direct: 818.536.7249
Email: jyeh@brcins.com

Tricia Katz
Casualty, Colorado: AVP, Broker

Photo of Tricia Katz
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Denver, CO Mobile: 816.674.7070Phone: 303.217.2481Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental products for contractors, consultants, and fixed site locations

Tina Keyser
Illinois, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Tina Keyser
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3644Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All Risk, DIC, Builder’s Risk, Habitational, Stock Throughput, Open Lot

Notes
Team:
Andrew Giordano
SVP, Broker
Phone: 312.279.3737
Email: agiordano@brcins.com

Nick Kuchulis
California, Casualty: SVP, Amusement Attractions Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Nick Kuchulis
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3461Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction & Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Anthony Palka
Broker
Direct: 213.593.3457
Email: apalka@brcins.com

Dana Cross
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3452
Email: dcross@brcins.com

Michael Arnold
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3434
Email: marnold@brcins.com

Trever Boling
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.258.1794
Email: tboling@brcins.com

Laura Kuipers
Casualty, Michigan: Account Executive

Photo of Laura Kuipers
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6508Add to Address Book.

Chris Laeng
California, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Laeng
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.658.7163Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Management and Professional Liability

Notes
Team:
Tina Charles
AVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6732
Email: tcharles@brcins.com

Ginger Glasco
Associate Broker
Direct: 707.658.7162
Email: gglasco@brcins.com

Sam Gressett
Associate Broker
Direct: 503.517.0505
Email: sgressett@brcins.com

Anthony Leavens
Production Assistant
Direct: 503.867.8116
Email: aleavens@brcins.com

Robbi Lakos
California, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Robbi Lakos
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.658.7161Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: D&O, EPLI, Fiduciary, E&O & Cyber

Bill Lally
Property, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of Bill Lally
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4987Mobile: 312.983.0958Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Public Entity, Construction

Notes
Team:
Samantha Hall
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4984
Email: shall@brcins.com

Brannon Topey
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4986
Email: btopey@brcins.com

Robert Farish
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.955.1330
Email: rfarish@brcins.com

Yuritzy Gomez
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4970
Email: ygomez@brcins.com

Gloria Lam
California, Casualty: SVP, Workers’ Compensation Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Gloria Lam
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3435Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Workers’ Compensation – primary & excess; domestic and foreign; disability and health insurance – association as well as individual business.

Grayson Lamb
Property, Texas: Broker

Photo of Grayson Lamb
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.560.9845Add to Address Book.

Linda Lassig
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Linda Lassig
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7242Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Sheri Shapiro
VP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7241
Email: sshapiro@brcins.com

JulieAnne Lenzsch
Property, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of JulieAnne Lenzsch
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4988Mobile: 281.908.8719Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Public Entity, Construction JulieAnneLenzsch

Notes
Team:
Samantha Hall
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4984
Email: shall@brcins.com

Brannon Topey
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4986
Email: btopey@brcins.com

Robert Farish
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.955.1330
Email: rfarish@brcins.com

Yuritzy Gomez
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4970
Email: ygomez@brcins.com

Dylan Leppert
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dylan Leppert
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Los Angeles, CA Phone: 415.490.9411Add to Address Book.

James Long
Property, Washington: Account Executive

Photo of James Long
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7426Add to Address Book.

Andreana Lopez
California, Property: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Andreana Lopez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3449Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Michael Brown
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.297.5563
Email: mbrown@brcins.com

Mark Schilde
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3026
Email: mschilde@brcins.com