Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Collin Nichols Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Collin Nichols
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1390

Specialties: Healthcare

Team:
Jeffrey Jarboe
SVP, Broker
Direct: 678-225-1381
Email: jjarboe@brcins.com

 
 
 
 

Paul Nowak Management & Professional Liability: EVP, National Executive & Professional Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Paul Nowak
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6721

Specialties: Executive Liability Coverages for non-profit organizations, public & private companies as well as companies transacting an IPO or divestiture. Particular emphasis within the technology, life sciences, natural resources, energy, and healthcare industries.

Team: PaulNowak
Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206-816-6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

Jack O’Donnell Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Jack O’Donnell
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: (415) 464-2980

Anthony Palka Casualty: Broker

Photo of Anthony Palka
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3457Mobile: (310) 384-7552
Specialties:
Construction – Practice Policies, Wrap-Ups (OCIP/CCIP), Project Specific and Contractors Pollution Policies for mid to large size projects, developers, and contractors.
Products – All tough to place products coverage, including imported products, critical aviation products, and auto products.
Team:
Michael Arnold
Production Associate
Direct: 213-587-7885
Email: marnold@brcins.com

Jake Paschke Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Jake Paschke
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6713

Robert Pedersen Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Robert Pedersen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3661

Specialties: General Liability and Excess Liability with a specialization in Construction including Wrap-Up programs (OCIP/CCIP)

RobertPedersen

Tim Pedersen Corporate: Vice Chairman

Photo of Tim Pedersen
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3700

Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr. Casualty: SVP, Transportation Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3655Mobile: (309) 287-0782

Specialties: Transportation and Complex Casualty

Team: TimPedersenJr
Courtney Murphree
Broker
Direct: 312-279-3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Ryan Pike Property: Broker

Photo of Ryan Pike
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 402-6665

Specialties: Challenging heavy manufacturing risks (e.g.: fiberglass, fracking fluid, fertilizers, fumicides, rubbers, firearms, plastics, hazardous chemicals, etc.); Property and Inland Marine risks in the Oil & Gas sector (e.g.: fixed site property, contractors equipment, oil lease property, rig physical damage, and salt water disposal wells)

Donald Privett Property: Managing Director, Broker

Photo of Donald Privett
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: New York, NY Phone: (646) 442-8823Mobile: (917) 853-6770

Specialties: Medium to large property accounts of all types. Extensive experience in layering complicated accounts. Chemical, smelting, utilities, mining, tax recapture or loss, large business interruption exposures, Real Estate, Construction, Marine Stock Throughputs, are all segments of his team’s experience.

Team:
Bella Alaverdyan
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3479
Email: balaverdyan@brcins.com

Gregg Shannon
Associate Broker
Direct: 646-442-8820
Email: gshannon@brcins.com

Peyton Fisher
Production Assistant
Direct: 212-405-1620 ext 8833
Email: pfisher@brcins.com

Guy Rawlins Property: SVP, National Property Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Guy Rawlins
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1391

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Healthcare, Builder’s Risk, Oil & Gas, Technical Manufacturing Risks, Habitational, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Marine Cargo Stock Throughputs

Team:
Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Office: 678-225-1387
Mobile: 404-973-7949
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Office: 678-225-1392
Mobile: 404-273-8159
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Chelsea Krone
Broker
Office: 678-225-1380
Email: ckrone@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Sarah Roberts
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6704

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, Healthcare

Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206-816-6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Jeff Rodriguez Corporate: President, Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Jeff Rodriguez
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (213) 593-3460

Lisa Rodriguez Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6725

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials

Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Melissa Royston Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Melissa Royston
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3652

Specialties: Environmental

Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Broker
Direct: 616-285-6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616-285-6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Rob Alvarez
Production Associate
Direct: 678-225-1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Harrison Scheider Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Harrison Scheider
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Denver, CO Mobile: (608) 282-5342

Specialties: Environmental and combined environmental professional and casualty placements for construction and trade contractors as well as manufactures and distributors, including but not limited to commercial buildings such as hotels, apartments, and condos

Zac Schuck Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Zac Schuck
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6727

Specialties: Professional Liability

George Sella Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of George Sella
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3456

Specialties: Construction and project-specific business, including commercial and residential wrap-ups

Team: GeorgeSella
Todd Horton
VP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3427
Email: thorton@brcins.com

Walker McKenzie
Broker
Direct: 678-818-4933
Email: wmckenzie@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3482
Email: schristensen@brcins.com

Lauren Shane Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Lauren Shane
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: (707) 658-7165

Specialties: General and Environmental Liability, Excess Liability, Construction, Wraps, Product Liability including Cannabis, OL&T, and Commercial Auto

Team:
Ramon Howing
SVP, Broker
Direct: 415-490-9405
Email: rhowing@brcins.com

Gregg Shannon Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Gregg Shannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: New York, NY Phone: (646) 442-8820Mobile: (631) 245-0124