Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Ryan Hamm
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ryan Hamm
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3431Mobile: 213.952.7870Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Earthquake, DIC, other Catastrophe Exposed and Hard-To-Place property, and Chemical Risks

Notes
Team:
Grayson Lamb
Broker
Direct: 972.560.9845
Email: glamb@brcins.com

Lina Luong
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3454
Email: lluong@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.587.7881
Email: kbrockmeier@brcins.com

Vanessa Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3444
Email: vgonzalez@brcins.com

Thomas Harkins
Florida, Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of Thomas Harkins
Brown & RidingUnderwritingLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6790Add to Address Book.

Beau Harriman
Casualty, Colorado: Associate Broker

Photo of Beau Harriman
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Denver, CO Phone: 303.925.2205Mobile: 817.705.8983Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental Contractors and Consultants, Site Pollution, Construction, General Casualty, etc.

Notes
Team:
Cathy Griffin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 616.285.6500
Email: cgriffin@brcins.com

Harrison Scheider
VP, Broker
Direct: 303.217.2480
Email: hscheider@brcins.com

Tricia Katz
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 303.217.2481
Email: tkatz@brcins.com

Shioma Harris
Property, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Shioma Harris
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4982Add to Address Book.

Connor Henry
Casualty, Texas: Broker

Photo of Connor Henry
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9481Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial) and Commercial & Residential Real Estate Portfolios

Notes
Team: ConnorHenry
Peter Gorin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3422
Email: pgorin@brcins.com

Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Rochelle Hernandez
California, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Rochelle Hernandez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3412Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: DIC, COC, STP, All Risk

Mark Heuer
Casualty, Illinois: VP, Broker

Photo of Mark Heuer
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3649Add to Address Book.

Ben Hickey
Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Ben Hickey
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3827Add to Address Book.

Kim Hinkle
Missouri, Property: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Kim Hinkle
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3829Mobile: 816.550.6011Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Property All Risk, Builder’s Risk, Stock Throughput, DIC, Large Shared & Layered Property placements

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Jessica Cason
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6717
Email: jcason@brcins.com

Erica Reynolds
Associate Broker
Direct: 816.915.3822
Email: ereynolds@brcins.com

Todd Horton
California, Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Todd Horton
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3427Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Residential & Commercial Developers, General Contractors and Subcontractors. Primary General Liability, Excess Liability, Project Specific and Wrap-Up placements.

Shereeza Housain
California, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Shereeza Housain
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Sausalito, CA Phone: 415.490.9418Add to Address Book.

Ramon Howing
California, Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ramon Howing
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: 415.490.9405Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential & Commercial) – GCs and Subcontractors, Wraps & Project Specific, Primary & Excess Liability, Products Liability

Jeffrey Hubbard
Casualty, Texas: SVP, National Environmental Practice Group Leader, Broker

Photo of Jeffrey Hubbard
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6664Mobile: 972.567.4733Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental exposures for various classes (including Oil and Gas, Construction, and Real Estate)

Notes
Team:
Robert Conyers
AVP, Associate Broker
Direct: 972.402.6662
Email: rconyers@brcins.com

Billy Humphrey
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Mac Lassing
Production Assistant
Email: mlassing@brcins.com

Tyler Hughes
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Tyler Hughes
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.667.7812Add to Address Book.

Billy Humphrey
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Billy Humphrey
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.704.1382Mobile: 913.205.5403Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental, & Energy, Contractor’s Pollution Liability, Site Pollution Liability, Professional Liability Billy Humphrey

Notes
Team:
Jeff Hubbard
VP, Broker
Direct: 972.402.6664
Email: jhubbard@brcins.com

Robert Conyers
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 972.402.6662
Email: rconyers@brcins.com

Brendan Dauth
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.560.9842
Email: bdauth@brcins.com

Mac Lassing
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.560.9841
Email: mlassing@brcins.com

Elda Iev
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Elda Iev
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3446Add to Address Book.

Jeffrey Jamison
Casualty, New York: SVP, Broker

Photo of Jeffrey Jamison
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: New York, NY Phone: 212.299.4758Mobile: 914.490.2997Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate, Hospitality, Manufacturing, and Environmental business, with a niche specialization in the New York Construction sector

Jeffrey Jarboe
Georgia, Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Healthcare Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Jeffrey Jarboe
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1381Add to Address Book.

Mark Jarboe
California, Casualty: VP, Entertainment Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Mark Jarboe
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Mobile: 818.395.7010Phone: 415.464.2983Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Entertainment / Sports, Hospitality and Resort, Special Events, Media E&O, Construction, Management Liability, Habitational, Builder’s Risk, Products Liability, and DIC

Notes
Team:
Elona Beckford
Account Executive
Direct: 213.587.7428
Email: ebeckford@brcins.com

Courtney Jeminez
Property, Washington: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Courtney Jeminez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6738Add to Address Book.