Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Matthew Gervin
Arizona, Florida, Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Matthew Gervin
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Scottsdale, AZ — and — Tampa, FL Phone: 480.281.3850Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team: MattGervin
Sean Connelly
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Pam Casteel
Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com

Cara Giacometti
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Cara Giacometti
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 707.658.7162Add to Address Book.

Andrew Giordano
Illinois, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Giordano
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3737Mobile: 312.401.0324Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Franchise and Independent Auto dealers open lot; True E&S hard to place manufacturing, food/agriculture, chemical, vacant and warehousing; Homeowners

Notes
Team:
Nina Gonzalez
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3691
Email: ngonzalez@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Phone: 312.279.3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Jennifer Shapiro
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3668
Email: jshapiro@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Miranda Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6723Add to Address Book.

Nina Gonzalez
Illinois, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Nina Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3691Add to Address Book.

Vanessa Gonzalez
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Vanessa Gonzalez
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3444Add to Address Book.

Dawn Gordon
Florida, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Gordon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6781Mobile: 813.598.8144Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: E&S property coverage, such as real estate (condominiums, apartments, LRO’s, hospitality), complex shared and layered programs, cat perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), buydowns, stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, equipment schedules, manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties, and tough protection classes

Notes
Team:
Ali Cason
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6750
Email: acason@brcins.com

Elise Ziccardi
Account Executive
Direct: 678.818.4930
Email: eziccardi@brcins.com

Peter Gorin
California, Casualty, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of Peter Gorin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: 972.439.9253Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Real Estate; Excess Auto

Notes
Team:
Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Sam Gressett
Management & Professional Liability, Oregon: Associate Broker

Photo of Sam Gressett
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Portland, OR Phone: 503.517.0505Add to Address Book.

Cathy Griffin
Casualty, Michigan: SVP, Broker

Photo of Cathy Griffin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6500Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental, tough products and hard to place contracting risks for CGL and Umbrella

Notes
Team: CathyGriffin
Linda Newton
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6506
Email: lnewton@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616.285.6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Andrew Grim
Casualty, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Grim
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9477Mobile: 214.693.5119Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Samantha Hall
Property, Texas: Account Executive

Photo of Samantha Hall
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4984Mobile: 512.497.3582Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real estate, public entity, and construction SamanthaHall

Ryan Hamm
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ryan Hamm
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3431Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Earthquake, DIC, and other Catastrophe Exposed and Hard-To-Place property

Notes
Team:
Lina Luong
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3454
Email: lluong@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.587.7881
Email: kbrockmeier@brcins.com

Vanessa Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3444
Email: vgonzalez@brcins.com

Grayson Lamb
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9845
Email: glamb@brcins.com

Beau Harriman
Casualty, Colorado: Associate Broker

Photo of Beau Harriman
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Denver, CO Phone: 303.925.2205Add to Address Book.

Shioma Harris
Property, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Shioma Harris
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4982Add to Address Book.

Connor Henry
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Connor Henry
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9481Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial) and Commercial & Residential Real Estate Portfolios

Notes
Team: ConnorHenry
Peter Gorin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3422
Email: pgorin@brcins.com

Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Rochelle Hernandez
California, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Rochelle Hernandez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3412Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: DIC, COC, STP, All Risk

Notes
Team:
Ronda Whaley
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3445
Email: rwhaley@brcins.com

Mark Heuer
Casualty, Illinois: VP, Broker

Photo of Mark Heuer
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3649Add to Address Book.

Kim Hinkle
Missouri, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Kim Hinkle
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3829Mobile: 816.550.6011Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Property All Risk, Builder’s Risk, Stock Throughput, DIC, Large Shared & Layered Property placements

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Lori Fowler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6729
Email: lfowler@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Todd Horton
California, Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Todd Horton
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3427Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Residential & Commercial Developers, General Contractors and Subcontractors. Primary General Liability, Excess Liability, Project Specific and Wrap-Up placements.