Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Ruthie Cota Associate Broker

Photo of Ruthie Cota
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3432Add to Address Book.

Dana Cross Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415.490.9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Dawn Cusack VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3436Mobile: 818.400.8265Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Notes
Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

Dean Damuth Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3475Add to Address Book.

Michael Dauth SVP, Broker

Photo of Michael Dauth
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4975Mobile: 832.691.0797Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Dealers Open Lot, Trucking, Marinas, Property MichaelDauth

Notes
Team:
Shioma Harris
Associate Broker
Direct: 713.715.4982
Email: sharris@brcins.com

Jason Mechell
Production Underwriter
Direct: 713.715.4972
Email: jmechell@brcins.com

Julie Alejo
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4973
Email: jalejo@brcins.com

Keith Jones
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4974
Email: kjones@brcins.com

Mike Davis SVP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3469Mobile: 310.560.9843Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, Contractor’s Equipment, Real Estate, Earthquake, Flood, Named Windstorm

Notes
Team:
Rochelle Hernandez
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3412
Email: rhernandez@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3022
Email: swelnak@brcins.com

James Long
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.587.7426
Email: jlong@brcins.com

Joe Miele
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.587.7888
Email: jmiele@brcins.com

Doug Day SVP, Technology Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Doug Day
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL — and — Denver, CO Phone: 312.279.3650Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy, Architects and Engineers – Design/Build

Notes
Team:
Kelly Sorensen
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 312.279.3690
Email: ksorensen@brcins.com

Chris Dockery SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6503Mobile: 773.350.6350Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Notes
Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Production Associate
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris Associate Broker

Photo of Alexandra Dorris
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.560.9843Mobile: 573.587.4832Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios AlexandraDorris

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Nealy Farshadi VP, Strategic Client Relations

Photo of Nealy Farshadi
Brown & RidingCorporateHome Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3414Add to Address Book.

Daniel Filbey AVP, Broker

Photo of Daniel Filbey
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3455Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate Owner and Developers, Public Entity, Construction, and DIC – EQ, Wind, and Flood

Notes
Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Mark Schilde
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3026
Email: mschilde@brcins.com

Doug Flake SVP, Broker

Photo of Doug Flake
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: 415.490.9414Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: D&O and E&O coverage; works extensively with private, IPO, and public companies as well as venture capital firms, investment bankers, and merchant bankers. Industry groups include, but are not limited to: Real Estate, Financial Institutions, Technology, Natural Resources, Retail, Healthcare, Medical Field

Notes

Our team has 7 members to assist you!

Primary Team Contact:
Robbi Lakos
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 707.658.7161
Email: rlakos@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski Associate Broker

Photo of Steven Fodemski
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3468Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of Casualty Insurance Programs for Commercial and Residential Real Estate portfolios, Construction, Commercial Automobile as well as Product Liability ChrisBading

Notes
Team:
David Chipp
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3465
Email: dave@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

Hector Salas
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.593.3420
Email: hsalas@brcins.com

Stephanie Foglesong AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Stephanie Foglesong
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6708Add to Address Book.

Art Forenza AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Art Forenza
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6760Mobile: 727.409.7404Add to Address Book.
Biography

Designations: CPCU – Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter

Lori Fowler AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lori Fowler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6729Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Anything Property-related, such as Builder’s Risk, All Risk, DIC, Contractors Equipment

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Dennis Fox, RPLU, MLIS Broker

Photo of Dennis Fox, RPLU, MLIS
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.320.3021Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Healthcare/Social Services (PL, GL, D&O, EPLI, Cyber Liability)

Notes
Team: DennisFox
Emily Chrismer
AVP, Associate Broker
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Judy Rosas
Production Associate
Direct: 213.587.7882
Email: jrosas@brcins.com

An-Marie Gale Associate Underwriter

Photo of An-Marie Gale
Brown and RidingUnderwritingHome Portland, OR Phone: 503.517.0502Add to Address Book.

Ashley Ganne, RPLU+ AVP, Broker

Photo of Ashley Ganne, RPLU+
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6668Mobile: 512.940.6557Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Management & Professional Liability related to the franchisee industry and multi-location owners (including, but not limited to, customized high volume franchisee programs, active shooter/deadly weapons coverage, Errors & Omissions, EPL, and Cyber). Also specializes in miscellaneous Professional Liability, Technology, A&E, Allied Health (including Medi-Spas).

Notes
Team:
Bailey Polster
Production Assistant
Email: bpolster@brcins.com

Matthew Gervin SVP, Broker

Photo of Matthew Gervin
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Scottsdale, AZ — and — Tampa, FL Phone: 480.281.3850Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team: MattGervin
Sean Connelly
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Pam Casteel
Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com