Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Sean Connelly
Florida, Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Sean Connelly
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6710Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480.281.3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Robert Conyers
Casualty, Texas: AVP, Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Conyers
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6662Mobile: 786.426.8390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Energy and Environmental

Notes
Team:
Billy Humphrey
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Ruthie Cota
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Ruthie Cota
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3432Add to Address Book.

Dana Cross
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Dawn Cusack
California, Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3436Mobile: 818.400.8265Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Notes
Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

Dean Damuth
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3475Add to Address Book.

Michael Dauth
Property, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of Michael Dauth
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4975Mobile: 832.691.0797Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Dealers Open Lot, Trucking, Marinas, Property MichaelDauth

Notes
Team:
Shioma Harris
Associate Broker
Direct: 713.715.4982
Email: sharris@brcins.com

Jason Mechell
Production Underwriter
Direct: 713.715.4972
Email: jmechell@brcins.com

Julie Alejo
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4973
Email: jalejo@brcins.com

Keith Jones
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4974
Email: kjones@brcins.com

Mike Davis
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3469Mobile: 310.560.9843Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, Commercial & Residential Real Estate, Earthquake, Flood, Named Windstorm

Notes
Team:
Rochelle Hernandez
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3412
Email: rhernandez@brcins.com

James Long
Account Executive
Direct: 213.587.7426
Email: jlong@brcins.com

Ruthie Cota
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3432
Email: rcota@brcins.com

Dylan Anderson
Production Associate
Direct: 213.320.3029
Email: danderson@brcins.com

Doug Day
Colorado, Illinois, Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Technology Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Doug Day
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL — and — Denver, CO Phone: 312.279.3650Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy, Architects and Engineers – Design/Build

Notes
Team:
Kelly Sorensen
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 312.279.3690
Email: ksorensen@brcins.com

Chris Dockery
Casualty, Michigan: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6503Mobile: 773.350.6350Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Notes
Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Associate Broker
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Alexandra Dorris
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.560.9843Mobile: 573.587.4832Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios AlexandraDorris

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Alena Ducett
Casualty, Illinois: Associate Broker

Photo of Alena Ducett
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3681Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate, and Manufacturing

Caroline Dunlevy
Illinois, Underwriting: Production Underwriter

Photo of Caroline Dunlevy
Brown & RidingUnderwritingLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3706Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Commercial and public auto transportation risks CarolineDunlevy

Grace England
Illinois, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Grace England
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3657Add to Address Book.

Nealy Farshadi
California, Corporate: SVP, Strategic Client Relations

Photo of Nealy Farshadi
Brown & RidingCorporateHome Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3414Add to Address Book.

Daniel Filbey
California, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Daniel Filbey
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3455Mobile: 317.201.7508Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate Developers and Owners, Habitational, Construction, DIC – Earthquake, Wind, and Flood, High Hazard including Manufacturing and Wildfire, Public Entity

Notes
Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Michael Brown
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.297.5563
Email: mbrown@brcins.com

Doug Flake
California, Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Doug Flake
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: 415.490.9414Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: D&O and E&O coverage; works extensively with private, IPO, and public companies as well as venture capital firms, investment bankers, and merchant bankers. Industry groups include, but are not limited to: Real Estate, Financial Institutions, Technology, Natural Resources, Retail, Healthcare, Medical Field

Notes

Our team has 7 members to assist you!

Primary Team Contact:
Robbi Lakos
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 707.658.7161
Email: rlakos@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
California, Casualty: Broker

Photo of Steven Fodemski
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3468Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of Casualty Insurance Programs for Commercial and Residential Real Estate portfolios, Construction, Commercial Automobile as well as Product Liability ChrisBading

Notes
Team:
David Chipp
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3465
Email: dave@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

John Gallegos
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.433.7075
Email: jgallegos@brcins.com

Brandon Hussey
Production Assistant
Direct: 662.550.2015
Email: bhussey@brcins.com

Stephanie Foglesong
Underwriting, Washington: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Stephanie Foglesong
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6708Add to Address Book.

Art Forenza
Florida, Underwriting: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Art Forenza
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6760Mobile: 727.409.7404Add to Address Book.
Biography

Designations: CPCU – Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter