Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Denise Cascio Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9480

Specialties: Contractors, Manufacturers, Energy

Ali Cason Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Ali Cason
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6750

Hayley Cassis Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9478

Pamela Casteel Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Pamela Casteel
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6512

Specialties: E&O, Privacy Liability, Architects & Engineers, Cyber, Management Liability

Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480-281-3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Sean Connelly
Broker
Direct: 727-342-6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727-342-6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Janet Cathcart
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6707

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, including Directors & Officers Liability, Employment Practices Liability (both private and public companies), Fiduciary Liability and Crime Insurance

Team: JanetCathcart
Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206-816-6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

William Cea Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3416

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Sasha Cerny Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3438

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415-490-9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

George Chamblee Corporate, Underwriting: VP, Manager

Photo of George Chamblee
Brown and RidingCorporate, UnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4512

Specialties: General Contractors

Lexey Chapin Casualty: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1386

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972-439-9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Associate
Direct: 972-560-9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Associate
Direct: 972-402-6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Angela Chapman Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela Chapman
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO

Tina Charles Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tina Charles
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6732Mobile: (206) 406-1958

Specialties: Management Liability, Environmental

Turner Chatterton Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6735

David Chipp Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3465

Specialties: Transportation (Primary & Excess), Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Product Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental (Combined form as well as stand-alone pollution); and OL&T/Premises (Habitational, Association Risks, Real Estate Portfolio, and other Difficult to Place opportunities)

Team:
Nelly Khalaj
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3420
Email: nkhalaj@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Emily Chrismer Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Emily Chrismer
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1383
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Carole Brown
VP, Broker
Direct: 415-490-9410
Email: carole@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Account Executive
Direct: 213-593-3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3482

Michelle Christian Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Michelle Christian
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Portland, OR Phone: (503) 517-0504

Sean Connelly Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Sean Connelly
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6710
Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480-281-3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727-342-6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Pam Casteel
Account Executive
Direct: 616-285-6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com

Dana Cross Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3452

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415-490-9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Dawn Cusack Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3436Mobile: (818) 400-8265

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-320-3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

An-Marie Dale Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of An-Marie Dale
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Portland, OR Phone: (503) 517-0502