Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Teresa Cannon
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Teresa Cannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6730Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Regina Cannon, AINS, AIS
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Regina Cannon, AINS, AIS
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Sausalito, CA Phone: 415.490.9403Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: D&O, Fiduciary, K&R, EPL, E&O, Privacy & Security, Cyber, Crime

Notes
Team:
Doug Flake
SVP, Broker
Direct: 415.490.9414
Email: dflake@brcins.com

Beau Cantrell
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Broker

Photo of Beau Cantrell
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4931Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All classes of the commercial transportation industry with a focus on primary auto exposures.

Notes
Team:
Regan Nash
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5182
Email: rnash@brcins.com

Christopher Noonburg
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5181
Email: cnoonburg@brcins.com

Diane Capouya
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Diane Capouya
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4955Mobile: 205.936.8159Add to Address Book.

Joe Carothers
Florida, Underwriting: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Joe Carothers
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6780Add to Address Book.

Cristi Carrington
Corporate, Underwriting, Washington: SVP, Director of Underwriting & Carrier Relations

Photo of Cristi Carrington
Brown and RidingCorporate, UnderwritingLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6712Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Hard to place surplus lines business, including, but not limited to: event cancellation, special events, premises liability, habitational, new venture & existing products.

Maria Carvajal
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Carvajal
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7244Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability / Products, Professional Liability, DIC, Builder’s Risk, and all other Property risks

Notes
Team:
Jeffery Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Denise Cascio
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9480Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Commercial and Residential Real Estate portfolios; Contractors

Notes
Team:
Peter Gorin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3422
Email: pgorin@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Broker
Direct: 972.439.9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Florida, Property: Broker

Photo of Ali Cason
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 813.943.1347Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All Risk, Stock Throughput, Builder’s Risk, Flood, Inland Marine, Buy Downs, Motor Truck Cargo, Haulers Liability AliCason

Notes
Team:
William Cea
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3416
Email: acason@brcins.com

Silvia Hernandez
Production Associate
Direct: 213.593.3415
Email: shernandez@brcins.com

Patrick Moreno
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3024
Email: pmoreno@brcins.com

Jessica Cason
Florida, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Jessica Cason
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 206.816.6717Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Property All Risk, Builder’s Risk, DIC

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Kim Hinkle
Account Executive
Direct: 816.915.3829
Email: khinkle@brcins.com

Lauren Story
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6786
Email: lstory@brcins.com

Lo Hardin
Production Assistant
Direct: 727.342.6784
Email: lhardin@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Casualty, Texas: Account Executive

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9478Mobile: 305.903.6063Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Jon Cea
Property, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Jon Cea
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.736.8529Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Lauren Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: shernandez@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Lauren Story
Production Assistant
Direct: 206.816.6786
Email: lstory@brcins.com

William Cea
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3416Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Notes
Team:
Ali Cason
Broker
Direct: 813.943.1347
Email: acason@brcins.com

Branden Vandentoorn
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3030
Email: bvandentoorn@brcins.com

Silvia Hernandez
Production Associate
Direct: 213.593.3415
Email: shernandez@brcins.com

Patrick Moreno
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3024
Email: pmoreno@brcins.com

Sasha Cerny
California, Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3438Mobile: 562.822.3364Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Marine, Railroad Protective and Auto Liability for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Tough Products, OL&T, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries.

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 
Celeste Santos
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.587.7889
Email: csantos@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Tina Charles
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: AVP, Broker

Photo of Tina Charles
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6732Mobile: 206.406.1958Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Management Liability, Environmental

Turner Chatterton
Property, Washington: Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6735Add to Address Book.
Biography
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Jon Cea
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.736.8529
Email: jcea@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

David Chipp
California, Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3465Mobile: 310.940.3283Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Excess Transportation, Residential and Commercial Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific); Products Liability (Consumer, Nutra, Industrial); Real Estate (Habitational and Commercial Portfolios); Environmental (Combined Form and CPL)

Notes
Team:
Steven Fodemski
Broker
Direct: 213.593.3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

John Gallegos
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.433.7075
Email: jgallegos@brcins.com

Emily Chrismer
Georgia, Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Emily Chrismer
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1383Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Dennis Fox
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.320.3021
Email: dfox@brcins.com

Jack O’Donnell
SVP, Broker
Direct: 415.464.2980
Email: jodonnell@brcins.com

Carole Brown
VP, Broker
Direct: 415.490.9410
Email: caroleb@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3482Add to Address Book.