Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Hayley Cassis Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9478

Pamela Casteel Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Pamela Casteel
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6512

Specialties: E&O, Privacy Liability, Architects & Engineers, Cyber, Management Liability

Team: MattGervin
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480-281-3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Sean Connelly
Broker
Direct: 727-342-6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Production Associate
Direct: 727-342-6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Janet Cathcart
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6707

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, including Directors & Officers Liability, Employment Practices Liability (both private and public companies), Fiduciary Liability and Crime Insurance

Team: JanetCathcart
Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206-816-6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

William Cea Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3416

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Sasha Cerny Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3438

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415-490-9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

George Chamblee Corporate, Underwriting: VP, Manager

Photo of George Chamblee
Brown and RidingCorporate, UnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4512

Specialties: General Contractors

Lexey Chapin Casualty: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1386

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972-439-9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-560-9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-402-6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Angela Chapman Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela Chapman
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO

Tina Charles Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tina Charles
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6732

Specialties: Management Liability

Turner Chatterton Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6735

David Chipp Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3465

Specialties: Transportation (Primary & Excess), Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Product Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental (Combined form as well as stand-alone pollution); and OL&T/Premises (Habitational, Association Risks, Real Estate Portfolio, and other Difficult to Place opportunities)

Team:
Nelly Khalaj
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3420
Email: nkhalaj@brcins.com

Tricia Hurwitz
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3418
Email: thurwitz@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3482

Michelle Christian Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Michelle Christian
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Portland, OR Phone: (503) 517-0504

Sean Connelly Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Sean Connelly
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6710
Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480-281-3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Pam Casteel
Associate Broker
Direct: 616-285-6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Production Associate
Direct: 727-342-6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Dana Cross Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3452

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415-490-9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Dawn Cusack Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3436Mobile: (818) 400-8265

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Dean Damuth Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3475

Mike Davis Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3469Mobile: (310) 560-9843

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, Contractor’s Equipment, Real Estate, Earthquake, Flood, Named Windstorm

Team:
Rochelle Hernandez
Account Executive
Direct: 213-593-3412
Email: rhernandez@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-320-3022
Email: swelnak@brcins.com

James Long
Production Associate
Direct: 213-587-7426
Email: jlong@brcins.com

Joseph Miele
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7888
Email: jmiele@brcins.com

Doug Day Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Technology Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Doug Day
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL — and — Denver, CO Phone: (312) 279-3650

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy, Architects and Engineers – Design/Build

Team:
Kelly Sorensen
Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3690
Email: ksorensen@brcins.com

Chris Dockery Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6503Mobile: (773) 350-6350

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616-285-6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Melissa Royston
Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3652
Email: mroyston@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Production Associate
Direct: 678-225-1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com