Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Ali Cason Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Ali Cason
Brown and RidingPropertyMobile: 813.943.1347Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All Risk, Stock Throughput, Builder’s Risk, Flood, Inland Marine, Buy Downs, Motor Truck Cargo, Haulers Liability AliCason

Notes
Team:
Laura Mensching
Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Stephanie Wheeler
Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1392
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Elise Ziccardi
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.818.4930
Email: lfowler@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyAdd to Address Book.

Pamela Casteel Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Pamela Casteel
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6512Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: E&O, Privacy Liability, Architects & Engineers, Cyber, Management Liability

Notes
Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480.281.3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Sean Connelly
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Janet Cathcart Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Janet Cathcart
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6707Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Private Company Management Liability, including Directors & Officers Liability, Employment Practices Liability (both private and public companies), Fiduciary Liability and Crime Insurance

Notes
Team: JanetCathcart
Jacob Brannan
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

William Cea Property: VP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3416Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Sasha Cerny Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3438Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

George Chamblee Corporate, Underwriting: VP, Manager

Photo of George Chamblee
Brown and RidingCorporate, UnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: 907.297.4512Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Contractors

Lexey Chapin Casualty: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Associate
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Angela Chapman Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela Chapman
Brown and RidingPropertyAdd to Address Book.

Tina Charles Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Tina Charles
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6732Mobile: 206.406.1958Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Management Liability, Environmental

Turner Chatterton Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6735Add to Address Book.

David Chipp Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3465Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation (Primary & Excess), Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Product Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental (Combined form as well as stand-alone pollution); and OL&T/Premises (Habitational, Association Risks, Real Estate Portfolio, and other Difficult to Place opportunities)

Notes
Team:
Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
Production Associate
Direct: 213.593.3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Tim Whaley
Production Assistant
Direct: 312.279.3660
Email: twhaley@brcins.com

Emily Chrismer Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Emily Chrismer
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1383Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Carole Brown
VP, Broker
Direct: 415.490.9410
Email: carole@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3482Add to Address Book.

Michelle Christian Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Michelle Christian
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Portland, OR Phone: 503.517.0504Add to Address Book.

Sean Connelly Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Sean Connelly
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: 727.342.6710Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Matt Gervin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 480.281.3850
Email: mgervin@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Broker
Direct: 727.342.6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Pam Casteel
Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com

Robert Conyers Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Conyers
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6662Mobile: 786.426.8390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental Liability

Notes
Team: RobertConyers
Hudson Roy
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6663
Email: hroy@brcins.com

Billy Humphrey
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Dana Cross Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415.490.9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Dawn Cusack Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3436Mobile: 818.400.8265Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Notes
Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

Dean Damuth Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyAdd to Address Book.