Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Bella Alaverdyan Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Bella Alaverdyan
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3479

Chris Bading Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Bading
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6765Mobile: 206-349-8110

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate & Commercial Portfolios, Stock Through Put/Cargo, Manufacturing (Primary/Secondary)

Team: ChrisBading
Lori Fowler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206-816-6729
Email: lfowler@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Production Associate
Direct: 206-816-6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Zac Bryant Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Zac Bryant
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 818-4932

Specialties: Earthquake, Habitational, and Lessors Risks

Team:
Teresa Cannon
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6730
Email: tcannon@brcins.com

Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206-816-6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Erika Smith
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6762
Email: esmith@brcins.com

Megan Cairns-Thompson Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Megan Cairns-Thompson
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: (816) 915-3823

Specialties: Tough Commercial Real Estate Risks, including CAT exposures (Wind, Flood, and Quake); Construction, including Builder’s Risk (renovations/new construction, DIC perils only, historical properties, etc.) and Inland Marine (Rigger’s Liability and Contractor’s equipment); Warehousing Industry, including Cold Storage Warehousing and Warehouse Legal Liability; Monoline DIC Perils (Flood, EQ and Wind only); Manufacturing, including Plastics, Metal Workers, Foundries, and Woodworkers; Deductible Buy-Downs on Wind (coastal and inland wind), and other CAT perils

Team:
Angie Chapman
Associate Broker
Email: achapman@brcins.com

Teresa Cannon Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Teresa Cannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6730
Team:
Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206-816-6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Zac Bryant
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-818-4932
Email: zbryant@brcins.com

William Cea Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3416

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Angela Chapman Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela Chapman
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO

Turner Chatterton Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6735

Dawn Cusack Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3436Mobile: (818) 400-8265

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-320-3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

Dean Damuth Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3475

Mike Davis Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3469Mobile: (310) 560-9843

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, Contractor’s Equipment, Real Estate, Earthquake, Flood, Named Windstorm

Team:
Rochelle Hernandez
Account Executive
Direct: 213-593-3412
Email: rhernandez@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-320-3022
Email: swelnak@brcins.com

James Long
Production Associate
Direct: 213-587-7426
Email: jlong@brcins.com

Joseph Miele
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7888
Email: jmiele@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey Property: Broker

Photo of Daniel Filbey
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3455

Specialties: Real Estate Owner and Developers, Public Entity, and Construction

Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Ryan Donnelly
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3448
Email: rdonnelly@brcins.com

Lori Fowler Property: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lori Fowler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6729

Specialties: Anything Property-related, such as Builder’s Risk, All Risk, DIC, Contractors Equipment

Team:
Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Andrew Giordano Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Giordano
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3737Mobile: (312) 401-0324

Specialties: Franchise and Independent Auto dealers open lot; True E&S hard to place manufacturing, food/agriculture, chemical, vacant and warehousing; Homeowners

Team:
Nina Gonzalez
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3691
Email: ngonzalez@brcins.com

Chelsea Krone
Broker
Office: 312-279-3739
Email: ckrone@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Phone: 312-279-3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Jennifer Shapiro
Production Associate
Direct: 312-279-3668
Email: jshapiro@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Miranda Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6723

Nina Gonzalez Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Nina Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3691

Dawn Gordon Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Gordon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6781Mobile: (813) 598-8144

Specialties: E&S property coverage, such as real estate (condominiums, apartments, LRO’s, hospitality), complex shared and layered programs, cat perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), buydowns, stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, equipment schedules, manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties, and tough protection classes

Team:
Elise Ziccardi
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-818-4930
Email: eziccardi@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Associate Broker
Direct: 727-342-6750
Email: acason@brcins.com

Ryan Hamm Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ryan Hamm
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3431

Specialties: Earthquake, DIC, and other Catastrophe Exposed and Hard-To-Place property

Team:
William Cea
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3416
Email: wcea@brcins.com

Lina Luong
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3454
Email: lluong@brcins.com

Vanessa Gonzalez
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3444
Email: vgonzalez@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
Production Associate
Direct: 213-587-7881
Email: kbrockmeier@brcins.com

Rochelle Hernandez Property: Account Executive

Photo of Rochelle Hernandez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3412

Specialties: DIC, COC, STP, All Risk

Team:
Ronda Whaley
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3445
Email: rwhaley@brcins.com

Ralph Higginbotham Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Ralph Higginbotham
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 560-9841

Specialties: Layered property Real Estate accounts (including retail, warehouse, and LRO exposures); Inland Marine and Builder’s Risk; accounts with unique exposures (e.g.: high hazard wind, flood or fire exposures); accounts requiring creative coverages to comply with lender or other regulatory requirements

Team:
Angela White
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-560-9842
Email: awhite@brcins.com