Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Bella Alaverdyan
California, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Bella Alaverdyan
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3479Add to Address Book.

Joe Arduini
Missouri, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Joe Arduini
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Habitational, Flood

Notes
Team:
Andrew Giordano
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3737
Email: agiordano@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Grace England
Production Associate
Direct: 312.279.3657
Email: gengland@brcins.com

Chris Bading
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Bading
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6765Mobile: 206.349.8110Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate & Commercial Portfolios, Stock Through Put/Cargo, Manufacturing (Primary/Secondary) ChrisBading

Notes
Team:
Lori Fowler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6729
Email: lfowler@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Kelly Brockmeier
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7881Add to Address Book.

Megan Cairns-Thompson
Missouri, Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Megan Cairns-Thompson
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3823Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties:
Tough Commercial Real Estate Risks – incl. CAT exposures (Wind, Flood, Quake)

Construction – incl. Builder’s Risk (renovations/new construction, DIC perils only, historical properties, etc.) and Inland Marine (Rigger’s Liability and Contractor’s equipment)

Warehousing Industry – incl. Cold Storage Warehousing and Warehouse Legal Liability

Monoline DIC Perils – Flood, EQ and Wind only

Manufacturing – incl. Plastics, Metal Workers, Foundries, and Woodworkers

Deductible Buy-Downs on Wind – Coastal and Inland Wind

Other CAT Perils

Teresa Cannon
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Teresa Cannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6730Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Florida, Property: Broker

Photo of Ali Cason
Brown and RidingPropertyPhone: 813.943.1347Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All Risk, Stock Throughput, Builder’s Risk, Flood, Inland Marine, Buy Downs, Motor Truck Cargo, Haulers Liability AliCason

Notes
Team:
Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1392
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Elise Ziccardi
Account Executive
Direct: 678.818.4930
Email: eziccardi@brcins.com

William Cea
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3416Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation, Catastrophe Placements, and Tough Industrial Placements

Turner Chatterton
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6735Add to Address Book.
Biography
Team:
Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Jessica Cason
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6717
Email: jcason@brcins.com

Ruthie Cota
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Ruthie Cota
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3432Add to Address Book.

Dawn Cusack
California, Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3436Mobile: 818.400.8265Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Notes
Team:
Dean Damuth
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Travis Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.320.3023
Email: tjohnson@brcins.com

Dean Damuth
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dean Damuth
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3475Add to Address Book.

Michael Dauth
Property, Texas: SVP, Broker

Photo of Michael Dauth
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Houston, TX Phone: 713.715.4975Mobile: 832.691.0797Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Dealers Open Lot, Trucking, Marinas, Property MichaelDauth

Notes
Team:
Shioma Harris
Associate Broker
Direct: 713.715.4982
Email: sharris@brcins.com

Jason Mechell
Production Underwriter
Direct: 713.715.4972
Email: jmechell@brcins.com

Julie Alejo
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4973
Email: jalejo@brcins.com

Keith Jones
Production Assistant
Direct: 713.715.4974
Email: kjones@brcins.com

Mike Davis
California, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3469Mobile: 310.560.9843Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Builder’s Risk, Contractor’s Equipment, Real Estate, Earthquake, Flood, Named Windstorm

Notes
Team:
Rochelle Hernandez
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3412
Email: rhernandez@brcins.com

James Long
Account Executive
Direct: 213.587.7426
Email: jlong@brcins.com

Sawyer Welnak
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3022
Email: swelnak@brcins.com

Joe Miele
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.587.7888
Email: jmiele@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey
California, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Daniel Filbey
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3455Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate Owner and Developers, Public Entity, Construction, and DIC – EQ, Wind, and Flood

Notes
Team:
Shaida Monshi
EVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3417
Email: smonshi@brcins.com

Andreana Lopez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Mark Schilde
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.320.3026
Email: mschilde@brcins.com

Lori Fowler
Property, Washington: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lori Fowler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6729Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Anything Property-related, such as Builder’s Risk, All Risk, DIC, Contractors Equipment

Notes
Team:
Chris Bading
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6765
Email: cbading@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Andrew Giordano
Illinois, Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Giordano
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3737Mobile: 312.401.0324Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Franchise and Independent Auto dealers open lot; True E&S hard to place manufacturing, food/agriculture, chemical, vacant and warehousing; Homeowners

Notes
Team:
Nina Gonzalez
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3691
Email: ngonzalez@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Phone: 312.279.3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Jennifer Shapiro
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3668
Email: jshapiro@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Property, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Miranda Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6723Add to Address Book.

Nina Gonzalez
Illinois, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Nina Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3691Add to Address Book.

Vanessa Gonzalez
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Vanessa Gonzalez
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3444Add to Address Book.