Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Elona Beckford Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 587-7428

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Jessica Bernstein Casualty: Production Team Lead, Associate Broker

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3451

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213-593-3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415-490-9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Paul Bontempo Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1394

Specialties: Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL – Pollution – Prof. Liability combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Team:
Taelor Rubin
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-255-1393
Email: trubin@brcins.com

Mary Catherine “MC” Hodgson
Production Assistant
Direct: 678-225-1379
Email: mhodgson@brcins.com

Kevin Brookshire Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Kevin Brookshire
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9479

Specialties: Energy, Oil & Gas, Construction

Chris A. Brown Casualty, Corporate: Chairman, National Casualty & Construction Practice Leader

Photo of Chris A. Brown
Brown & RidingCasualty, CorporateLocation: 777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2550 Los Angeles CA 90017 Phone: (213) 593-3411Mobile: (213) 716-2946

Specialties: All types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Team:
Nealy Farshadi
AVP, Practice Group Coordinator
Direct: 213-593-3414
Email: nfarshadi@brcins.com

Doug Bull Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Doug Bull
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: (415) 464-2982

Beau Cantrell Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Beau Cantrell
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 818-4931

Maria Carvajal Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Carvajal
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7244

Specialties: General Liability / Products, Professional Liability, DIC, Builder’s Risk, and all other Property risks

Team:
Jeffery Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818-536-7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
Account Executive
Direct: 818-536-7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Denise Cascio Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9480

Specialties: Contractors, Manufacturers, Energy

Sasha Cerny Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3438

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415-490-9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Lexey Chapin Casualty: AVP, Production Team Lead, Account Executive

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1386

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972-439-9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-560-9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-402-6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

David Chipp Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3465

Specialties: Commercial and Residential General & Trade Contractors (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Products Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental-related accounts (CGL/CPL/E&O combined products as well as stand-alone); Hospitality (Restaurant, Bar/Tavern, Gentlemen’s Clubs, and Nightclubs); and OL&T/Premises (Hab, Condo Associations, Shopping Centers, including large real estate portfolios)

Team:
Tricia Hurwitz
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3418
Email: thurwitz@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3482

Dana Cross Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3452

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415-490-9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Chris Dockery Casualty: SVP, Environmental Practice Co-Leader, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6503Mobile: (773) 350-6350

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616-285-6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Melissa Royston
Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3652
Email: mroyston@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Production Associate
Direct: 312-279-3736
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Peter Gorin Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Peter Gorin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: (972) 439-9253

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Real Estate; Excess Auto

Team:
Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Production Associate
Direct: 972-439-9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Cathy Griffin Casualty: VP, Environmental Practice Co-Leader, Broker

Photo of Cathy Griffin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6500

Specialties: Environmental, tough products and hard to place contracting risks for CGL and Umbrella

Team: CathyGriffin
Linda Newton
Associate Broker
Direct: 616-285-6506
Email: lnewton@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616-285-6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Andrew Grim Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Grim
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9477Mobile: (214) 693-5119

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Team:
Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678-225-1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Doug Bull
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 415-464-2982
Email: dbull@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-560-9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-402-6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Greg Grodecki Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Greg Grodecki
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3651

Specialties: Real Estate

Team:
Robert Pedersen
VP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3661
Email: rpedersen@brcins.com
 
Mary Turek
AVP, Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3665
Email: mturek@brcins.com

Todd Horton Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Todd Horton
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3427

Specialties: Residential & Commercial Developers, General Contractors and Subcontractors. Primary General Liability, Excess Liability, Project Specific and Wrap-Up placements.