Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Elona Beckford Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7428Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Jessica Bernstein Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3451Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Paul Bontempo Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1394Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL/Pollution/Professional combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Notes
Team:
Taelor Rubin
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.255.1393
Email: trubin@brcins.com

Mary Catherine “MC” Hodgson
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.225.1379
Email: mhodgson@brcins.com

Chris A. Brown Casualty, Corporate: Chairman, National Casualty & Construction Practice Leader

Photo of Chris A. Brown
Brown & RidingCasualty, CorporateLocation: 777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2550 Los Angeles CA 90017 Phone: 213.593.3411Mobile: 213.716.2946Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Notes
Team:
Nealy Farshadi
AVP, Practice Group Coordinator
Direct: 213.593.3414
Email: nfarshadi@brcins.com

Beau Cantrell Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Beau Cantrell
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4931Add to Address Book.

Diane Capouya Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Diane Capouya
Brown and RidingCasualtyAdd to Address Book.

Maria Carvajal Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Carvajal
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7244Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability / Products, Professional Liability, DIC, Builder’s Risk, and all other Property risks

Notes
Team:
Jeffery Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Denise Cascio Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9480Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Contractors, Manufacturers, Energy

Hayley Cassis Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyAdd to Address Book.

Sasha Cerny Casualty: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3438Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Lexey Chapin Casualty: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Associate
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

David Chipp Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3465Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation (Primary & Excess), Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Product Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental (Combined form as well as stand-alone pollution); and OL&T/Premises (Habitational, Association Risks, Real Estate Portfolio, and other Difficult to Place opportunities)

Notes
Team:
Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
Production Associate
Direct: 213.593.3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Tim Whaley
Production Assistant
Direct: 312.279.3660
Email: twhaley@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3482Add to Address Book.

Robert Conyers Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Conyers
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6662Mobile: 786.426.8390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental Liability

Notes
Team: RobertConyers
Hudson Roy
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6663
Email: hroy@brcins.com

Billy Humphrey
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Dana Cross Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415.490.9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Chris Dockery Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6503Mobile: 773.350.6350Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Notes
Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Melissa Royston
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3652
Email: mroyston@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Production Associate
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Peter Gorin Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Peter Gorin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: 972.439.9253Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Real Estate; Excess Auto

Notes
Team:
Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Cathy Griffin Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Cathy Griffin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6500Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental, tough products and hard to place contracting risks for CGL and Umbrella

Notes
Team: CathyGriffin
Linda Newton
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6506
Email: lnewton@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616.285.6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Andrew Grim Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Grim
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9477Mobile: 214.693.5119Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Production Associate
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Greg Grodecki Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Greg Grodecki
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3651Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate

Notes
Team:
Robert Pedersen
VP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3661
Email: rpedersen@brcins.com
 
Mary Turek
AVP, Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3665
Email: mturek@brcins.com