Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Danielle Alampi
Casualty, Illinois: Associate Broker

Photo of Danielle Alampi
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3702Add to Address Book.

Robert Alvarez
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Alvarez
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1384Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental RobertAlvarez

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Principal
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6514
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Michael Arnold
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Arnold
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3434Add to Address Book.

Elona Beckford
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7428Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Jessica Bernstein
California, Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3451Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Trevor Boling
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Trevor Boling
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.258.1794Add to Address Book.

Paul Bontempo
Casualty, Georgia: SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1394Mobile: 404.901.4440Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability, Umbrella/Excess, Pollution Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL/Pollution/Professional combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Notes
Team:
Taelor Robertson
Account Executive
Direct: 678.255.1393
Email: trobertson@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Production Associate
Direct: 678.258.1792
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Chris A. Brown
California, Casualty, Corporate: Chairman, National Construction Practice Leader

Photo of Chris A. Brown
Brown & RidingCasualty, CorporateLocation: 777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2550 Los Angeles CA 90017 Phone: 213.593.3411Mobile: 213.716.2946Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Notes
Team:
Nealy Farshadi
SVP, Strategic Client Relations
Direct: 213.593.3414
Email: nfarshadi@brcins.com

Beau Cantrell
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Broker

Photo of Beau Cantrell
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4931Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All classes of the commercial transportation industry with a focus on primary auto exposures.

Notes
Team:
Regan Nash
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5182
Email: rnash@brcins.com

Christopher Noonburg
Production Assistant
Direct: 678.949.5181
Email: cnoonburg@brcins.com

Diane Capouya
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Diane Capouya
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4955Mobile: 205.936.8159Add to Address Book.

Maria Carvajal
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Carvajal
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7244Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability / Products, Professional Liability, DIC, Builder’s Risk, and all other Property risks

Notes
Team:
Jeffery Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Denise Cascio
Casualty, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9480Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Commercial and Residential Real Estate portfolios; Contractors

Notes
Team:
Peter Gorin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3422
Email: pgorin@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Broker
Direct: 972.439.9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Casualty, Texas: Account Executive

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9478Mobile: 305.903.6063Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Lexey Chapin
Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Sasha Cerny
California, Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3438Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Lexey Chapin
Casualty, Georgia: AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

David Chipp
California, Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3465Mobile: 310.940.3283Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Excess Transportation, Residential and Commercial Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific); Products Liability (Consumer, Nutra, Industrial); Real Estate (Habitational and Commercial Portfolios); Environmental (Combined Form and CPL)

Notes
Team:
Steven Fodemski
Broker
Direct: 213.593.3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

John Gallegos
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.433.7075
Email: jgallegos@brcins.com

Brandon Hussey
Production Assistant
Direct: 662.550.2015
Email: bhussey@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen
California, Casualty: Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3482Add to Address Book.

Joe Condon
Casualty, Illinois: Associate Broker

Photo of Joe Condon
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3654Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Excess Transportation

Notes
Team:
Timothy M. Pedersen
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3655
Email: TP2@brcins.com

Courtney Murphree
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Robert Conyers
Casualty, Texas: AVP, Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Conyers
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6662Mobile: 786.426.8390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Energy and Environmental

Notes
Team:
Billy Humphrey
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Dana Cross
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com