Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Danielle Alampi Associate Broker

Photo of Danielle Alampi
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3702Add to Address Book.

Robert Alvarez Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Alvarez
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1384Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental RobertAlvarez

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Principal
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Production Associate
Direct: 616.285.6514
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Michael Arnold Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Arnold
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3434Add to Address Book.

Elona Beckford Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7428Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Jessica Bernstein Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3451Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 213.593.3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Paul Bontempo SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1394Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL/Pollution/Professional combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Notes
Team:
Taelor Robertson
Account Executive
Direct: 678.255.1393
Email: trobertson@brcins.com

Chris A. Brown Chairman, National Casualty & Construction Practice Leader

Photo of Chris A. Brown
Brown & RidingCasualty, CorporateLocation: 777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2550 Los Angeles CA 90017 Phone: 213.593.3411Mobile: 213.716.2946Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Notes
Team:
Nealy Farshadi
VP, Practice Group Coordinator
Direct: 213.593.3414
Email: nfarshadi@brcins.com

Beau Cantrell AVP, Broker

Photo of Beau Cantrell
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4931Add to Address Book.

Diane Capouya Associate Broker

Photo of Diane Capouya
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.818.4955Mobile: 205.936.8159Add to Address Book.

Maria Carvajal Associate Broker

Photo of Maria Carvajal
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 818.536.7244Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability / Products, Professional Liability, DIC, Builder’s Risk, and all other Property risks

Notes
Team:
Jeffery Short
SVP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7243
Email: jshort@brcins.com

Berry Smith
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Denise Cascio Associate Broker

Photo of Denise Cascio
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9480Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Commercial and Residential Real Estate portfolios; Contractors

Notes
Team:
Peter Gorin
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3422
Email: pgorin@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.439.9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis Account Executive

Photo of Hayley Cassis
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Dallas, TX Phone: 972.439.9478Add to Address Book.

Sasha Cerny AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Sasha Cerny
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3438Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Jessica Bernstein
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3451
Email: jbernstein@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Lexey Chapin AVP, Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Lexey Chapin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1386Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers and contractors; commercial and residential real estate portfolios

Notes
Team:
Andrew Grim
SVP, Broker
Direct: 972.439.9477
Email: agrim@brcins.com

Hayley Cassis
Account Executive
Direct: 972.439.9478
Email: hcassis@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.560.9843
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Adam Lowe
Associate Broker
Direct: 972.402.6661
Email: alowe@brcins.com

David Chipp SVP, Broker

Photo of David Chipp
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3465Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Transportation (Primary & Excess), Construction (Practice Policies and Project Specific/OCIP/CCIP); Product Liability (Consumer, Nutraceutical, Industrial); Environmental (Combined form as well as stand-alone pollution); and OL&T/Premises (Habitational, Association Risks, Real Estate Portfolio, and other Difficult to Place opportunities)

Notes
Team:
Danielle Alampi
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3702
Email: dalampi@brcins.com

Steven Fodemski
Associate Broker
Direct: 213.593.3468
Email: sfodemski@brcins.com

Hector Salas
Production Assistant
Direct: 213.593.3420
Email: hsalas@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen Account Executive, Production Team Lead

Photo of Shannon Christensen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3482Add to Address Book.

Joe Condon Associate Broker

Photo of Joe Condon
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3654Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Excess Transportation

Notes
Team:
Timothy M. Pedersen
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3655
Email: TP2@brcins.com

Courtney Murphree
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Robert Conyers Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Conyers
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.402.6662Mobile: 786.426.8390Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental Liability

Notes
Team: RobertConyers
Hudson Roy
Production Associate
Direct: 972.402.6663
Email: hroy@brcins.com

Billy Humphrey
Production Assistant
Direct: 972.704.1382
Email: bhumphrey@brcins.com

Dana Cross Associate Broker

Photo of Dana Cross
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3452Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Products Liability, Construction, Real Estate Development

Notes
Team:
Nick Kuchulis
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3461
Email: nkuchulis@brcins.com

Nicole McIntyre
Account Executive
Direct: 415.490.9409
Email: nmcintyre@brcins.com

Chris Dockery SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Dockery
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: 616.285.6503Mobile: 773.350.6350Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental / Pollution Liability

Notes
Team: ChrisDockery
Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Robert Alvarez
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.225.1384
Email: ralvarez@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Production Associate
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com