Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Danielle Alampi
Casualty, Illinois: Associate Broker

Photo of Danielle Alampi
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3702Add to Address Book.

Bella Alaverdyan
California, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Bella Alaverdyan
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3479Add to Address Book.

Robert Alvarez
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Robert Alvarez
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1384Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental RobertAlvarez

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Principal
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6514
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Joe Arduini
Missouri, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Joe Arduini
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Habitational, Flood

Notes
Team:
Andrew Giordano
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3737
Email: agiordano@brcins.com

Grace England
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3657
Email: gengland@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Michael Arnold
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Arnold
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3434Add to Address Book.

Chris Bading
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Bading
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6765Mobile: 206.349.8110Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate & Commercial Portfolios, Stock Through Put/Cargo, Manufacturing (Primary/Secondary) ChrisBading

Notes
Team:
Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Elona Beckford
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7428Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Shannon Beric
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Shannon Beric
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6710Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: E&O and Privacy Liability

Notes
Team:
Zac Schuck
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6727
Email: zschuck@brcins.com

Jessica Bernstein
California, Casualty: Associate Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3451Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Trevor Boling
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Trevor Boling
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.258.1794Add to Address Book.

Paul Bontempo
Casualty, Georgia: SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1394Mobile: 404.901.4440Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability, Umbrella/Excess, Pollution Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL/Pollution/Professional combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Notes
Team:
Taelor Robertson
Account Executive
Direct: 678.255.1393
Email: trobertson@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Production Associate
Direct: 678.258.1792
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Mike Boseman
California, Corporate: Chief Operating Officer

Photo of Mike Boseman
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3413Add to Address Book.
Biography

MikeBoseman

Jacob Brannan
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Broker, Production Team Lead

Photo of Jacob Brannan
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6709Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Public D&O, IPO, International Management Liability Exposure, Financial Institutions, Mining

Notes

Licensed in Canada

Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Kelly Brockmeier
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7881Add to Address Book.

Carole Brown
California, Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Carole Brown
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: 415.490.9410Mobile: 415.308.5619Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: EPL, Private Company Management Liability, Professional Liability including Cyber Liability

Notes
Team:
Emily Chrismer
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Bridgette Hand
Associate Executive
Direct: 213.593.3419
Email: bhand@brcins.com

CaroleBrown

Chris A. Brown
California, Casualty, Corporate: Chairman, National Construction Practice Leader

Photo of Chris A. Brown
Brown & RidingCasualty, CorporateLocation: 777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2550 Los Angeles CA 90017 Phone: 213.593.3411Mobile: 213.716.2946Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: All types of insurance programs for larger residential, commercial, and public works construction projects, developers, and contractors.

Notes
Team:
Nealy Farshadi
SVP, Strategic Client Relations
Direct: 213.593.3414
Email: nfarshadi@brcins.com

Michael Brown
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Brown
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.297.5563Add to Address Book.

Megan Cairns-Thompson
Missouri, Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Megan Cairns-Thompson
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.915.3823Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties:
Tough Commercial Real Estate Risks – incl. CAT exposures (Wind, Flood, Quake)

Construction – incl. Builder’s Risk (renovations/new construction, DIC perils only, historical properties, etc.) and Inland Marine (Rigger’s Liability and Contractor’s equipment)

Warehousing Industry – incl. Cold Storage Warehousing and Warehouse Legal Liability

Monoline DIC Perils – Flood, EQ and Wind only

Manufacturing – incl. Plastics, Metal Workers, Foundries, and Woodworkers

Deductible Buy-Downs on Wind – Coastal and Inland Wind

Other CAT Perils

Teresa Cannon
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Teresa Cannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6730Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Courtney Jeminez
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Regina Cannon, AINS, AIS
California, Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Regina Cannon, AINS, AIS
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: 415.490.9403Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: D&O, Fiduciary, K&R, EPL, E&O, Privacy & Security, Cyber, Crime

Notes
Primary Team Contact:
Doug Flake
SVP, Broker
Direct: 415.490.9414
Email: dflake@brcins.com