Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on a name to expand for more information.  <<<

Tyler Acton
Property, Texas: Associate Broker

Photo of Tyler Acton
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: 972.736.8548Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Public Enitity, Construction TylerActon

Notes
Team:
Bill Lally
SVP, Broker
Direct: 713.715.4987
Email: blally@brcins.com

JulieAnne Lenzsch
SVP, Broker
Direct: 713.715.4988
Email: jlenzsch@brcins.com

Samantha Hall
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4984
Email: shall@brcins.com

Brannon Topey
Account Executive
Direct: 713.715.4986
Email: btopey@brcins.com

Danielle Alampi
Casualty, Illinois: Associate Broker

Photo of Danielle Alampi
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: 312.279.3702Add to Address Book.

Bella Alaverdyan
California, Property: AVP, Broker

Photo of Bella Alaverdyan
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3479Add to Address Book.

Robert Alvarez
Casualty, Georgia: Broker

Photo of Robert Alvarez
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1384Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Environmental RobertAlvarez

Notes
Team:
Chris Dockery
SVP, Broker
Direct: 616.285.6503
Email: cdockery@brcins.com

Traci Jonker
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 616.285.6509
Email: tjonker@brcins.com

Macie Pasciak
Associate Broker
Direct: 616.285.6514
Email: mpasciak@brcins.com

Dylan Anderson
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Dylan Anderson
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.320.3029Add to Address Book.

Joe Arduini
Missouri, Property: Account Executive

Photo of Joe Arduini
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Phone: 816.872.5327Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Real Estate, Habitational, Flood

Notes
Team:
Andrew Giordano
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312.279.3737
Email: agiordano@brcins.com

Grace England
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3657
Email: gengland@brcins.com

Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Direct: 312.279.3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Michael Arnold
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Michael Arnold
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 213.593.3434Add to Address Book.

Chris Bading
Property, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Bading
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6765Mobile: 206.349.8110Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Construction, Real Estate & Commercial Portfolios, Stock Through Put/Cargo, Manufacturing (Primary/Secondary) ChrisBading

Notes
Team:
Laura Mensching
AVP, Broker
Direct: 678.225.1387
Email: lmensching@brcins.com

Kim Hinkle
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 816.915.3829
Email: khinkle@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Broker
Direct: 206.816.6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Associate Broker
Direct: 206.816.6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Elona Beckford
California, Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Elona Beckford
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7428Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability (GL), Construction, OL&T, Environmental, Product Liability, Commercial Auto, Entertainment, Professional Liability, Cyber, Property risks, Personal Lines, Professional Liability

Shannon Beric
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: SVP, Broker

Photo of Shannon Beric
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6710Mobile: 206.949.5858Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Professional Liability, with an emphasis on Architects/Engineers/Contractors Professional, Real Estate Professional, and Cyber Liability

Notes
Team:
Zac Schuck
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6727
Email: zschuck@brcins.com

Viktoria Andreeva
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6705
Email: vandreeva@brcins.com

CJ Rosenblum
Production Associate
Direct: 206.816.6731
Email: crosenblum@brcins.com

Jessica Bernstein
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Jessica Bernstein
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3451Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: CGL, Excess, Environmental, Auto Liability and Monoline Auto Physical Damage for various industries, with an emphasis on Construction, Manufacturing, Nutraceuticals, Restaurants/Bars, and various other industries

Notes
Team:
Lucy Lyons
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3423
Email: llyons@brcins.com
 
Sasha Cerny
AVP, Broker
Direct: 213.593.3438
Email: scerny@brcins.com
 
Dylan Leppert
Associate Broker
Direct: 415.490.9411
Email: dleppert@brcins.com
 

Madeline Bettis
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: Associate Broker

Photo of Madeline Bettis
Brown & RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 206.816.6706Add to Address Book.

Ryan Bill
California, Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Ryan Bill
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: 323.647.3331Add to Address Book.
Notes
Team:
Sheri Shapiro
VP, Broker
Direct: 818.536.7241
Email: sshapiro@brcins.com

Linda Lassig
Account Executive
Direct: 818.536.7242
Email: llassig@brcins.com

Trevor Boling
Casualty, Georgia: Associate Broker

Photo of Trevor Boling
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.258.1794Add to Address Book.

Paul Bontempo
Casualty, Georgia: SVP, Broker

Photo of Paul Bontempo
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: 678.225.1394Mobile: 404.901.4440Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: General Liability, Umbrella/Excess, Pollution Liability, Products Liability, OL&T/Premises, GL/Pollution/Professional combined policy forms (for risks with the slightest Pollution exposure), Auto Liability & Physical Damage, Construction, Environmental

Notes
Team:
Taelor Robertson
Account Executive
Direct: 678.255.1393
Email: trobertson@brcins.com

Ainsley Mandell
Associate Broker
Direct: 678.258.1792
Email: amandell@brcins.com

Mike Boseman
California, Corporate: Chief Operating Officer

Photo of Mike Boseman
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.593.3413Add to Address Book.
Biography

MikeBoseman

Brian Branam
California, Property: Broker

Photo of Brian Branam
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.205.0823Mobile: 626.755.0126Add to Address Book.
Biography
Specialties:
Class of Business – Fixed Property, Builder’s Risk including: Mid-Term, Inland Marine, Dealers Open Lot, Deductible Buy-Downs, Higher PC Class, BI & Contingent BI Driven Accounts
Perils –All Risk, Named Windstorm, Severe Convective Storm, Wildfire, Earthquake/Earth Movement, Flood and Storm Surge.
Occupancies – Habitational, Municipalities, Hotels & Motels, Offices, Retail, Warehousing, Manufacturing, Food Processors, Dealers Open Lot, Wineries, High Valued Dwellings.

Jake Brannan
Management & Professional Liability, Washington: AVP, Broker

Photo of Jake Brannan
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: 662.371.6008Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: Public D&O, IPO, International Management Liability Exposure, Financial Institutions, Mining

Notes

Licensed in Canada

Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206.816.6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Sarah Roberts
Account Executive
Direct: 206.816.6704
Email: sroberts@brcins.com

Kelly Brockmeier
California, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Kelly Brockmeier
Brown & RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: 213.587.7881Add to Address Book.

Carole Brown
California, Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Carole Brown
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: 415.490.9410Mobile: 415.308.5619Add to Address Book.
Biography

Specialties: EPL, Private Company Management Liability, Professional Liability including Cyber Liability

Notes
Team:
Emily Chrismer
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678.225.1383
Email: echrismer@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Associate Executive
Direct: 213.593.3419
Email: bhand@brcins.com