Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on any name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Lisa Rodriguez Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6725

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials

Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Caroline Palm
Production Associate
Direct: 206-816-6739
Email: cpalm@brcins.com

Frida Rubinshtein Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Frida Rubinshtein
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6717

Specialties: D&O, EPLI, Fiduciary, Crime, and K&R for for-profit entities

Team:
Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Mitch Adolphson
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6797
Email: madolphson@brcins.com

Zac Schuck Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Zac Schuck
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6727

Specialties: Professional Liability

Rochelle Seely Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Rochelle Seely
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3412

Specialties: DIC, COC, STP, All Risk

Team:
Ronda Whaley
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3445
Email: rwhaley@brcins.com

Joselyn Lara
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3415
Email: jlara@brcins.com

George Sella Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of George Sella
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3456

Specialties: Construction and project-specific business, including commercial and residential wrap-ups

Team: GeorgeSella
Todd Horton
Account Executive
Direct: 213-593-3427
Email: thorton@brcins.com

Shannon Christensen
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3482
Email: schristensen@brcins.com

Sheri Shapiro Casualty, Management & Professional Liability: VP, Broker

Photo of Sheri Shapiro
Brown and RidingCasualty, Management & Professional LiabilityLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7241
Specialties:
Casualty – General Liability, Excess, Products, Product Recall
Property – Stock Throughputs, Builder’s Risk, Manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties, and other tough to place Property classes
Management & Professional Liability – D&O, EPL, Fiduciary, Crime, E&O, and Cyber
Team:
Linda Lassig
Associate Broker
Direct: 818-536-7242
Email: llassig@brcins.com

Jeffery Short Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Jeffery Short
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7243
Specialties:
Casualty – General Liability, Excess, Products, Construction, Product Recall, Hospitality, Security Guards / Alarm, Amusement Centers, Manufacturing, Medical Healthcare Facilities, and other tough-to-place Casualty classes
Property – DIC, including Earthquake and Flood, Builder’s Risk.
Management & Professional Liability – D&O, EPL, Fiduciary, Crime, E&O, and Cyber
Team:
Berry Smith
Account Executive
Direct: 818-536-7240
Email: bsmith@brcins.com

Maria Carvajal
Associate Broker
Direct: 818-536-7244
Email: mcarvajal@brcins.com

Theresa Slusser Property: Account Executive

Photo of Theresa Slusser
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Mobile: (816) 506-7273

Specialties: Habitational, DIC, Wind Driven Accounts, Builder’s Risk

Team:
Valerie Martin
SVP, Broker
Mobile: 816-516-0739
Email: vmartin@brcins.com

Berry Smith Casualty: Account Executive

Photo of Berry Smith
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Sherman Oaks, CA Phone: (818) 536-7240

Carolyn Smolski Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Carolyn Smolski
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3425
Team:
Andreana Lopez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey
Production Associate
Direct: 415-593-3455
Email: dfilbey@brcins.com

Kelly Sorensen Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Kelly Sorensen
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3690

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy

Team:
Doug Day
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3650
Email: dday@brcins.com

Ryan Phillips
Production Assistant
Direct: 312-279-3658
Email: rphillips@brcins.com

Ethan Ulmer
Production Assistant
Direct: 312-279-3703
Email: eulmer@brcins.com

Bill Stratico Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Bill Stratico
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3440

Specialties EPLI, Private Management Liability, Security/Privacy Liability

Team:
Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Emily Moultrop
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-225-1383
Email: emoultrop@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Bridgette Swearngin
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3419
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Emily Moultrop
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-225-1383
Email: emoultrop@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Lauren Takemoto Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Lauren Takemoto
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3448

Susan Thaman Underwriting: Underwriter

Photo of Susan Thaman
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4524

Roy Thomas Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Roy Thomas
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1382

Specialties: Transportation

Team:
Beau Cantrell
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-818-4931
Email: bcantrell@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi Management & Professional Liability: Production Team Lead, Associate Broker

Photo of Tiffany Toguchi
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6746

Specialties: Executive Liability coverages for Non-Profit organizations, including Healthcare and private company EPL

Team:
Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Lisa Rodriguez
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6725
Email: lrodriguez@brcins.com

Caroline Palm
Production Associate
Direct: 206-816-6739
Email: cpalm@brcins.com

John Totemoff Underwriting: Associate Underwriter

Photo of John Totemoff
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4520

Tanya Truong Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Tanya Truong
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3421

Specialties: Workers’ Comp – hard to place coverage

Team:
Gloria Lam
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3435
Email: glam@brcins.com

Jannie Oh
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-593-3439
Email: joh@brcins.com

Jennifer Johnson
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7425
Email: jjohnson@brcins.com

Mary Turek Casualty: AVP, Production Team Lead, Associate Broker

Photo of Mary Turek
Brown and RidingCasualtyHome Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3665

Team:
Greg Grodecki
VP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3651
Email: ggrodecki@brcins.com