Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box to fine-tune results.  Click on any name to expand for more information.

— OR —

Shaida Monshi Property: EVP, Broker

Photo of Shaida Monshi
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3417

Specialties: Real Estate Owners and Developers, and Public Entity

Team:
Andreana Lopez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3425
Email: csmolski@brcins.com

Dean Damuth
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3475
Email: ddamuth@brcins.com

Sandra Morin Underwriting: AVP, Senior Underwriter

Photo of Sandra Morin
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Anchorage, AK Phone: (907) 297-4516

Emily Moultrop Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Emily Moultrop
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1383
Team:
Bill Stratico
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3440
Email: bstratico@brcins.com

Carole Brown
VP, Broker
Direct: 415-490-9410
Email: carole@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Linda Newton Casualty: Associate Broker

Photo of Linda Newton
Brown & RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6506
Team:
Cathy Griffin
VP, Broker
Direct: 616-285-6500
Email: cgriffin@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616-285-6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Paul Nowak Management & Professional Liability: EVP, National Executive & Professional Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Paul Nowak
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6721

Specialties: Executive Liability Coverages for non-profit organizations, public & private companies as well as companies transacting an IPO or divestiture. Particular emphasis within the technology, life sciences, natural resources, energy, and healthcare industries.

Team:
Tina Charles
AVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6732
Email: tcharles@brcins.com

Jacob Brannan
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6709
Email: jbrannan@brcins.com

Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Jack O’Donnell Management & Professional Liability: Broker

Photo of Jack O’Donnell
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: (415) 464-2980

Anthony Palka Casualty: Broker

Photo of Anthony Palka
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3457Mobile: (310) 384-7552
Specialties:
Construction – Practice Policies, Wrap-Ups (OCIP/CCIP), Project Specific and Contractors Pollution Policies for mid to large size projects, developers, and contractors.
Products – All tough to place products coverage, including imported products, critical aviation products, and auto products.
Team:
Michael Arnold
Production Assistant
Direct: 213-587-7885
Email: marnold@brcins.com

Robert Pedersen Casualty: AVP, Broker

Photo of Robert Pedersen
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3661

Specialties: General Liability and Excess Liability with a specialization in Construction including Wrap-Up programs (OCIP/CCIP)

Tim Pedersen Corporate: Managing Director

Photo of Tim Pedersen
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3700

Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr. Casualty: SVP, Transportation Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Timothy M. Pedersen, Jr.
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3655Mobile: (309) 287-0782

Specialties: Transportation and Complex Casualty

Team:
Courtney Murphree
Production Associate
Direct: 312-279-3648
Email: cmurphree@brcins.com

Guy Rawlins Property: SVP, National Property Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Guy Rawlins
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1391

Specialties: Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Healthcare, Builder’s Risk, Oil & Gas, Technical Manufacturing Risks, Habitational, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Marine Cargo Stock Throughputs

Team:
Stephanie Wheeler
AVP, Account Executive
Office: 678-225-1392
Mobile: 404-273-8159
Email: swheeler@brcins.com

Laura Dobrofsky
Account Executive
Office: 678-225-1387
Mobile: 404-973-7949
Email: ldobrofsky@brcins.com

Chelsea Krone
Associate Broker
Office: 678-225-1380
Email: ckrone@brcins.com

Jeff Rodriguez Corporate: President, CEO

Photo of Jeff Rodriguez
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (213) 593-3460

Lisa Rodriguez Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Non-Profits Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Lisa Rodriguez
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6725

Specialties: Non-Profit D&O / EPLI, Private Company EPLI, School Leaders E&O, Public Officials

Team:
Tiffany Toguchi
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6746
Email: ttoguchi@brcins.com

Caroline Palm
Production Associate
Direct: 206-816-6739
Email: cpalm@brcins.com

Frida Rubinshtein Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Frida Rubinshtein
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6717

Specialties: D&O, EPLI, Fiduciary, Crime, and K&R for for-profit entities

Team:
Janet Cathcart
VP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6707
Email: jcathcart@brcins.com

Anne Lund
SVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6726
Email: alund@brcins.com

Paul Nowak
EVP, Broker
Direct: 206-816-6721
Email: pnowak@brcins.com

Mitch Adolphson
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6797
Email: madolphson@brcins.com

Zac Schuck Management & Professional Liability: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Zac Schuck
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6727

Specialties: Professional Liability

Rochelle Seely Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Rochelle Seely
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3412

Specialties: DIC, COC, STP, All Risk

Team:
Ronda Whaley
SVP, Broker
Direct: 213-593-3445
Email: rwhaley@brcins.com

Joselyn Lara
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3415
Email: jlara@brcins.com

George Sella Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of George Sella
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3456

Specialties: Construction and project-specific business, including commercial and residential wrap-ups

Team:
Shannon Christensen
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3482
Email: schristensen@brcins.com

Min Kim
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-587-7882
Email: mkim@brcins.com

Will Peterson
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3468
Email: wpeterson@brcins.com

Carolyn Smolski Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Carolyn Smolski
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3425
Team:
Andreana Lopez
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3449
Email: alopez@brcins.com

Daniel Filbey
Production Assistant
Direct: 415-593-3455
Email: dfilbey@brcins.com

Kelly Sorensen Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Kelly Sorensen
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3690

Specialties: Professional Liability, Privacy

Team:
Doug Day
SVP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3650
Email: dday@brcins.com

Ryan Phillips
Production Assistant
Direct: 312-279-3658
Email: rphillips@brcins.com

Ethan Ulmer
Production Assistant
Direct: 312-279-3703
Email: eulmer@brcins.com

Bill Stratico Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Bill Stratico
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3440

Specialties EPLI, Private Management Liability, Security/Privacy Liability

Team:
Maria Yomjinda
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3446
Email: myomjinda@brcins.com

Bridgette Swearngin
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3419
Email: bswearngin@brcins.com

Emily Moultrop
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-225-1383
Email: emoultrop@brcins.com