Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on any name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Art Forenza Underwriting: AVP, Underwriter

Photo of Art Forenza
Brown and RidingUnderwritingLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6760Mobile: (727) 409-7404

Designations: CPCU – Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter

Lori Fowler Property: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Lori Fowler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6729

Specialties: Anything Property-related, such as Builder’s Risk, All Risk, DIC, Contractors Equipment

Team:
Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Matthew Gervin Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Broker

Photo of Matthew Gervin
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Scottsdale, AZ Phone: (480) 281-3850
Team:
Pam Casteel
Associate Broker
Direct: 616-285-6512
Email: pcasteel@brcins.com

Sean Connelly
Associate Broker
Direct: 727-342-6710
Email: sconnelly@brcins.com

Patrick Makohin
Production Assistant
Direct: 727-342-6730
Email: pmakohin@brcins.com

Cara Giacometti Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Cara Giacometti
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Petaluma, CA Phone: (707) 658-7162

Andrew Giordano Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Giordano
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3737

Specialties: Complex shared and layered programs, Cat Perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties and tough protection classes, real estate (including frame habitation and section 8), buydowns, Inland Marine (including dealers open lot), stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, and equipment schedules

Team:
Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Phone: 312-279-3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Miranda Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6723

Nina Gonzalez Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Nina Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3691

Dawn Gordon Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Gordon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6781

Specialties: E&S property coverage, such as real estate (condominiums, apartments, LRO’s), complex shared and layered programs, cat perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), buydowns, stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, equipment schedules, manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties, and tough protection classes

Team:
Elise Ziccardi
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-818-4930
Email: eziccardi@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Production Assistant
Direct: 727-342-6750
Email: acason@brcins.com

Peter Gorin Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Peter Gorin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX — and — Los Angeles, CA Phone: (972) 439-9253

Specialties: Construction (Residential and Commercial); Real Estate; Excess Auto

Team:
Denise Cascio
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-439-9480
Email: dcascio@brcins.com

Connor Henry
Production Assistant
Direct: 972-439-9481
Email: chenry@brcins.com

Sam Gressett Management & Professional Liability: Associate Broker

Photo of Sam Gressett
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Portland, OR Phone: (503) 517-0505

Cathy Griffin Casualty: VP, Environmental Practice Co-Leader, Broker

Photo of Cathy Griffin
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Grand Rapids, MI Phone: (616) 285-6500

Specialties: Environmental, tough products and hard to place contracting risks for CGL and Umbrella

Team:
Linda Newton
Associate Broker
Direct: 616-285-6506
Email: lnewton@brcins.com

Tyler Griffin
Production Associate
Direct: 616-285-6505
Email: tgriffin@brcins.com

Andrew Grim Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Grim
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 439-9477Mobile: (214) 693-5119

Specialties: All types of Casualty insurance programs for large residential, commercial, and public works construction developers & contractors; Commercial & Residential real estate portfolios

Team:
Lexey Chapin
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 678-225-1386
Email: lchapin@brcins.com

Hayley Barrow
Production Associate
Direct: 972-439-9478
Email: hbarrow@brcins.com

Alexandra Dorris
Technical Assistant
Email: adorris@brcins.com

Greg Grodecki Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Greg Grodecki
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3651

Specialties: Real Estate

Team:
Robert Pedersen
AVP, Broker
Direct: 312-279-3661
Email: rpedersen@brcins.com
 
Mary Turek
AVP, Associate Broker
Direct: 312-279-3665
Email: mturek@brcins.com

Ryan Hamm Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ryan Hamm
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3431

Specialties: Earthquake, DIC, and other Catastrophe Exposed and Hard-To-Place property

Team:
Lina Luong
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3454
Email: lluong@brcins.com

Nelly Khalaj
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3420
Email: nkhalaj@brcins.com

Will Cea
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3416
Email: wcea@brcins.com

Vanessa Gonzalez
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3444
Email: vgonzalez@brcins.com

Mark Heuer Corporate: Director – Strategic Client Relations

Photo of Mark Heuer
Brown and RidingCorporateLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3649

Ralph Higginbotham Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Ralph Higginbotham
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 560-9841

Specialties: Layered property Real Estate accounts (including retail, warehouse, and LRO exposures); Inland Marine and Builder’s Risk; accounts with unique exposures (e.g.: high hazard wind, flood or fire exposures); accounts requiring creative coverages to comply with lender or other regulatory requirements

Team:
Angela White
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-560-9842
Email: awhite@brcins.com

Shereeza Housain Management & Professional Liability: Account Executive

Photo of Shereeza Housain
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: (415) 490-9418

Ramon Howing Casualty: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ramon Howing
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: San Francisco, CA Phone: (415) 490-9405

Jeffrey Jarboe Management & Professional Liability: SVP, Healthcare Practice Leader, Broker

Photo of Jeffrey Jarboe
Brown and RidingManagement & Professional LiabilityLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1381

Mark Jarboe Casualty: VP, Broker

Photo of Mark Jarboe
Brown and RidingCasualtyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Mobile: (818) 395-7010

Specialties: Entertainment / Sports, Hospitality and Resort, Construction, Management Liability, Habitational, Builder’s Risk, Products Liability, and DIC

Team:
Elona Beckford
Account Executive
Direct: 213-587-7428
Email: ebeckford@brcins.com