Find a Professional

Select a category from the drop-down below for a list of staff by location or department.

You can also enter a name, title, or keyword into the search box for a more specific search.

>>>  Click on any name to expand for more information.  <<<

— OR —

Bella Alaverdyan Property: Account Executive

Photo of Bella Alaverdyan
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3479

Chris Bading Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Chris Bading
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6765Mobile: 206-349-8110

Specialties: Construction, Completed Civil Works, Real Estate & Commercial Portfolios, Power Generation, Wood Products Manufacturing (Primary/Secondary)

Team: ChrisBading
Lori Fowler
AVP, Account Executive
Direct: 206-816-6729
Email: lfowler@brcins.com

Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Jake Paschke
Production Associate
Direct: 206-816-6713
Email: jpaschke@brcins.com

Jarret Stone
Production Assistant
Direct: 206-816-6722
Email: jstone@brcins.com

Megan Cairns-Thompson Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Megan Cairns-Thompson
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO Mobile: (816) 916-0055

Specialties: Tough Commercial Real Estate Risks, including CAT exposures (Wind, Flood, and Quake); Construction, including Builder’s Risk (renovations/new construction, DIC perils only, historical properties, etc.) and Inland Marine (Rigger’s Liability and Contractor’s equipment); Warehousing Industry, including Cold Storage Warehousing and Warehouse Legal Liability; Monoline DIC Perils (Flood, EQ and Wind only); Manufacturing, including Plastics, Metal Workers, Foundries, and Woodworkers; Deductible Buy-Downs on Wind (coastal and inland wind), and other CAT perils

Team:
Angie Chapman
Associate Broker
Email: achapman@brcins.com

Teresa Cannon Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Teresa Cannon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6730
Team:
Courtney Jeminez
AVP / Account Executive
Direct: 206-816-6738
Email: cjeminez@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6723
Email: mgonzalez@brcins.com

Zac Bryant
Production Associate
Direct: 678-818-4932
Email: zbryant@brcins.com

William Cea Property: Associate Broker

Photo of William Cea
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3416

Angela Chapman Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Angela Chapman
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Kansas City, MO

Turner Chatterton Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Turner Chatterton
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6735

Dawn Cusack Property: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Dawn Cusack
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3436

Specialties: Real Estate and Public Entity

Team:
Mike Boseman
SVP, Operations
Direct: 213-593-3413
Email: mboseman@brcins.com

Lauren Takemoto
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3448
Email: ltakemoto@brcins.com

Mike Davis Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Mike Davis
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3469

Laura Dobrofsky Property: Account Executive

Photo of Laura Dobrofsky
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Atlanta, GA Phone: (678) 225-1387

Specialties: Habitational, Coastal Properties, Flood, Earthquake, Vacant, Builder’s Risk, Terrorism, Wind Buy-Backs, and Stock Throughputs

Lori Fowler Property: AVP, Account Executive

Photo of Lori Fowler
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6729

Specialties: Anything Property-related, such as Builder’s Risk, All Risk, DIC, Contractors Equipment

Team:
Turner Chatterton
Associate Broker
Direct: 206-816-6735
Email: tchatterton@brcins.com

Andrew Giordano Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Andrew Giordano
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3737

Specialties: Complex shared and layered programs, Cat Perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties and tough protection classes, real estate (including frame habitation and section 8), buydowns, Inland Marine (including dealers open lot), stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, and equipment schedules

Team:
Tina Keyser
Associate Broker
Phone: 312-279-3644
Email: tkeyser@brcins.com

Miranda Gonzalez Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Miranda Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6723

Nina Gonzalez Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Nina Gonzalez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3691

Dawn Gordon Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Dawn Gordon
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Tampa, FL Phone: (727) 342-6781

Specialties: E&S property coverage, such as real estate (condominiums, apartments, LRO’s), complex shared and layered programs, cat perils (wind, flood, and earthquake), buydowns, stock throughputs, Builder’s Risk, equipment schedules, manufacturing, warehousing, vacant properties, and tough protection classes

Team:
Elise Ziccardi
Associate Broker
Direct: 678-818-4930
Email: eziccardi@brcins.com

Ali Cason
Production Assistant
Direct: 727-342-6750
Email: acason@brcins.com

Ryan Hamm Property: SVP, Broker

Photo of Ryan Hamm
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3431

Specialties: Earthquake, DIC, and other Catastrophe Exposed and Hard-To-Place property

Team:
Lina Luong
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3454
Email: lluong@brcins.com

Nelly Khalaj
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3420
Email: nkhalaj@brcins.com

Will Cea
Associate Broker
Direct: 213-593-3416
Email: wcea@brcins.com

Vanessa Gonzalez
Production Associate
Direct: 213-593-3444
Email: vgonzalez@brcins.com

Ralph Higginbotham Property: VP, Broker

Photo of Ralph Higginbotham
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Dallas, TX Phone: (972) 560-9841

Specialties: Layered property Real Estate accounts (including retail, warehouse, and LRO exposures); Inland Marine and Builder’s Risk; accounts with unique exposures (e.g.: high hazard wind, flood or fire exposures); accounts requiring creative coverages to comply with lender or other regulatory requirements

Team:
Angela White
Associate Broker
Direct: 972-560-9842
Email: awhite@brcins.com

Courtney Jeminez Property: AVP, Production Team Lead, Account Executive

Photo of Courtney Jeminez
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Seattle, WA Phone: (206) 816-6738

Tina Keyser Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Tina Keyser
Brown and RidingPropertyLocation: Chicago, IL Phone: (312) 279-3644

Specialties: All Risk, DIC, Builder’s Risk, Habitational, Stock Throughput, Open Lot

Team:
Andrew Giordano
SVP, Broker
Phone: 312-279-3737
Email: agiordano@brcins.com

Nelly Khalaj Casualty, Property: Associate Broker

Photo of Nelly Khalaj
Brown and RidingCasualty, PropertyLocation: Los Angeles, CA Phone: (213) 593-3420